Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was close to a forest preserves district with trails, lake and picnic area. Nice place to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OSAMU from Japan

静かです

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
静かです。食事はどこかへ行かなくちゃいけないので、車で動く人限定ですね。比較的快適です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Galena

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were only here for one night but would stay again. A nice place for long term trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2015 by Candlewood Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenna from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Work trip, so I wasn't looking for anything fancy. This neighborhood was perfect for me but there wasn't much within 10 minutes. The hotel itself was very clean and the desk clerks were helpful. There is a collection of DVDs available to checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Candlewood Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Jenna, Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

2 Nights Nov 2014

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Recently refurbished Big TV's and a lazyboy for the football!!
Cons: Maybe extra staff on the front desk
Location: On the outskirts of Naperville/Warrenville but only approx 8mins to downtown Naperville which is really nice loads of places to eat and drink
Nice stay, suites have recently been refurbished so well furnished with huge TV's and Lazyboys!! Check in was a bit slow at peak time other than that nothing bad to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by CWS Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear StevieG, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear that our LCD TV's and comfortable recliners made your stay enjoyable! We hope that when you travel to the Chicago/Naperville area again that you will choose our hotel for accommodations! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from davenport, ia

Convenantly located

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful room. Very clean and updated. Was very quiet and close to everything I needed to do. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by CWS Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our team and your room while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zhonghua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
I loved the room and the restaurants near would deliver right to your room. It was very quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Candlewood Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you loved our rooms and had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management Team