Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and very comfortable.
I only stayed for two days for business but it was a very nice hotel and I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rocky River OH 44116

The whole experience was NOT nice.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: So many things! We are put in a handicap room and it was one off the furthest room from the elevator.
The room was not set up well at all. The bathroom was a joke, No light over the mirror and no place to put your things. No blow dryer and the shampoo was enough for one person. The lobby seating set up was terrible. Who never go back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannefrom Covington, la

Would go back in a minute

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very crowded but staff worked hard to accomodate. Bar was jammed. There was a manager there helping. She was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brooklynfrom IL

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Naperville Marriott. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room service was polite, timely, and exactly what we wanted. The only thing missing was free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean and staff well trained
Cons: The service at the bar/restaurant could be improved. Acknowlegement of customer preasence could be quicker.
Location: Thank you for shuttle service as it was very available and easy to reserve.
3 night stay at hotel. Was in area that what accessible to my company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Nicole Kronenburger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments and review.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Unfortunate choice.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location. Fairly recent update.
Cons: Sound deadening carpet, furniture, wall tapestries and acoustic overhead treatment.
Location: Near Wheaton and LaGrange.
Hotel was extremely noisy due to lack of acoustic dampening. Patrons in public areas, including dining areas and hallways were rowdy and inconsiderate diturbing rest in early morning hours. Food was very expensive and not very good. Some staff were serly but others were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bedding, plenty of pillows, Starbucks on site ..and a good location for dining possibilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com