Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all local stuff in Hoffman Estates

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Front desk, gym, location
Easy to check in/out, gym is small but fine not too busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Navid from NZ

Nic ehotel comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Large room and good beds
Cons: Every thing was OK
Location: near many shoping like TJ Max and Target
Helpful staff with good facilities and easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from hoffman estates

Close to 2 hockey rinks

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Clean and the omelet at the buffet was excellent !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Molly, Hotel Management
Michelle, I am glad our facility met your needs in terms of proximity to your destination as well as for the breakfast. Our chefs work very hard and take pride in creating the most wholesome, delicious options, so I'm glad you enjoyed your omelet. It appears you are local to the area, so thank you for choosing to "staycation" with us. We hope to serve you again soon! Kind regards, Molly Matelski, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bball mom from Northwest Indiana

Nice but extras pricey

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: Complimentary coffee day and night.
I'd rather have complimentary coffee and a modest breakfast at a hotel that is less pretentious.
2 out of 5
by Family of 4 from wausau, wi

Friendly staff but poor facilities.

Posted May 26, 2014
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful but facilities were poor with sticking, unopening doors, unclean bathrooms upon arrival with dried feces in toilet, key cards worked at best intermittently and questionably, breakfast mediocre at best. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
We got a great weekend rate in a location near we were visiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying again

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Rented a king room with sofa sleeper... Got just a king for 4 people . offered a 1/2 blown up up twin size mattress and just sheets for cover. Had to request a second mattress as one of my children is in a boot and impossible to share a twin and had to call down to get blankets which we were brought one... Used our jackets to cover them up for the night . Requested a late checkout and has denied... Didn't surprise me with the service we had already experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Ohio

Great Value

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Location, price, appearance of the lobby and the rooms, and the service staff.
Cons: I cannot think of anything right now.
Location: I stay here mainly because it is a very convenient location for me when visiting relatives. There are good restaurants and shopping nearby.
When in the area, I always stay at this hotel. Invariably, the rooms are great, the service is excellent, and compared to other alternatives, it is a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Glenn, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking time to fill out a review about our property on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us! The team here takes great pride in providing 100% satisfactory guest service, and I will be sure to take your comments back to the team as they deserve it! We hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by One-Shot from Elgin, IL

Great hotel, great stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable and remarkably accommodating. I didn't want to leave, because leaving meant I had to go back to work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2013 by Lucas, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property in Hoffman Estates. The feedback that we receive is invaluable to ensuring that we can provide top-notch service and products for all of our guests! I am delighted to hear that your stay was both comforting and relaxing, and hope that when you are in the area again, you will stop back in to stay with us! Thank you very much!