Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Loved this hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The room layout, style, the thoughtfulness of the designing of the room. It made me feel special.
Cons: charging for wi-fi seemed petty. They should offer shuttles to Ravinia since it is such a large local draw.
Location: 6 flags is next exit - so is the large shopping mall across the highway from 6 flags. Great access to Chicago points of interest but less traffic.
The design, decorating and layout were very thoughtful and pleasing. Loved our room. Breakfast buffet at the restaurant was nice but very costly when it wasn't pre-arranged as part of the room price. I would recommend including it before-hand. Also, they charged for internet service (I think 12.95/day) which I have never seen before at a hotel. Also - we were going to a concert at Ravinia and although many hotels in the area have a shuttle - this hotel did not offer it (even for a charge). The front desk kindly called a cab for us. Our cab was $30 each way incl. tip. Our movie after the concert was $18.99. All in all I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pool was a little small but in all good

Posted Jul 28, 2015
They were able to get a portable crib for my daughter which was a big plus. They were considerate and always asked if there was anything else we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chi town

Nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This was a weekend get away for my family. We were well pleased with the room and service of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Florida

25 minutes away from the Navy Boot Camp

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to.
Location: The hotel was right off the hwy., so we had an easy time coming and going. It is a very quiet area a night.
The rooms are all suites, made it easier travel with family. Breakfast was included in our special, and that was wonderful before we had to leave and catch our flight home. This hotel,was right off the highway, 20 minutes away from the Naval Boot camp, and 20 minutes the other way to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Very nice close to six flags quite good and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This place is Outstanding... The only thing I'll improve its the pool. Gym has new and modern equipment. It invites you to go and workout...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The room was a suite so there was plenty of space. Nice clean room.
Cons: None
Location: Great location near the expressway, restaurants, and shopping.
The check-in process was very quick. The staff was very friendly. Restaurant and other shops within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very clean facility and friendly staffs. I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I absolutely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the city

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room Space
Cons: Quicker room serrvice
The staff were friendly and the room was quite spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels