Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had a great stay at hotel. Loved the indoor/outdoor pool combo and the large spa hottub. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Any extra items we needed were timely and graciously given. Hotel was very warm, friendly and clean. Early morning coffe in lobby was actually good. No complaints and will definately be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice rooms that were very comfortible and clean. Would highly recomment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Peaceful night

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Roominess
Cons: nothing
Location: Oak Brook shopping and Yorktown shopping and theater. Drury Lane for livetheater
Having two living areas and full frig and freezer and microwave was great. The grounds were very nice. There was no noise from other rooms. The friendly staff was welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Close to highways, Downers Grove, etc.
Cons: Prefer small bottles of water instead of large bottles in the room.
Location: Morton Arboretum, shopping, restaurants.
Hotel accommodations were excellent. Staff outstanding. However, 3 family reunions meant more staff was needed for the breakfast; ran out of certain items, but staff gave me a free breakfast because of long wait and the order not completed. Room quiet and clean. Bed very comfortable. Enjoyed the large shower head for shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska city ne

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Nice setup in room with pullout couch, need better pillows-3 jumbo are too large to use, free parking was great and close to some good restaurants, counter checkin was a little slow but once I got to counter 1.5 min check in time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2014
A well run hotel in close driving distance to shopping, restaurants, and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Comfortable hotel in the area we wanted to be..

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location.
Bar prices for drinks were higher than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Amazing hotel!!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Couldn't have been nicer!! Loved every minute and can't wait to stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Clean, spacious, comfortable, quiet, good price, nicely decorated. The best hotel experience I've had in my forty years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank for the kind words. Feel free to come visit our Marriott family anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steph from Indiana

Girls Trip

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The rooms could use a little updating but they were clean. The location was perfect for our weekend. The only problems we had was our bathroom, our toilet broke late into the night, we fixed it - didn't want to wait for maintenance and I was not impressed with the breakfast buffet. The staff was very nice and upbeat. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of the hotel. Im sorry to hear that breakfast wasnt to your satisfaction. We will bring this up to our Executive Chef. Please note that our hotel will receive a full rooms renovation in the first /second quarter of 2015. This will resolve most mechanical or condition issues in the room. Feel free to come back and see us!