Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Oasis in the western suburbs

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Spacious rooms, free parking, & a wonderful staff make this a great choice if business or pleasure lands you in this part of the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Arrived at 3 and got checked in. Was given a room with people still occupying it, but was given an immediate apology and given a new room on a higher floor. Service in the bar and restaurant was a bit slow during the day, but breakfast in the morning was decent (hot breakfast and at a discount because of my Marriott status). Enjoyed the experience and would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kankakee, IL

Very nice hotel!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy access to Promenand and iPic.
Room was very warm and inviting. Super clean. Staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: layed out well and clean
Cons: see bathroom fan above
Our stay was very nice but I will say that I missed having an exhaust fan in the bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying wiith us. While we do not have those in the room, we do have exhaust units on the roof of the hotel that pull air through the exhaust vent in each bathroom out of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rezafrom Toronto

Very good hotel to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, friendly people and overall good stay. Only if travel downtown it takes very long. On weekday it would take me an hour and half. On weekend it took me only 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area was quite old and felt run down but the rest of the hotel was really nice and such a value for this price range! Nice large rooms, very clean, updated finishes, safe, nice gym area, professional customer service. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tsmittyfrom Lombard, il

Nice staff but the room was pretty shabby

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, it was peaceful and quiet. My ONLY complaint was the upkeep. This hotel could really use a makeover. Our tub was dirty, and the sink was as well. Everything we requested we received, but as a first time guest I was a little disappointed with the up keeping of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry to hear about the bathroom being clean. If it was a condition issue, our upcoming $12.5 million rooms renovation will address some of the condition challenges you may have seen during your stay. We apologieze again and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom St. Joseph, Michigan

Great night sleep.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. We've enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Peter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a little small, but overall we had a great experience. Kids loved the pool. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!