Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Fl

Happy BUT wrong place wrong time

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Restuarant was very good
Location: N/A
Due to late arrival because flight delays we need to rest during morning and afternoon before evening activities. However, getting rest was a problem due to floors above the room were being renovated and alot of construction noise. Also room was above the loading and unloading dock so had fork lift noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Day weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was our first hotel/suites ever! Im happy with our choice. It was beyond our expectations, and the staff and room were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The experience as a whole wasn't bad. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was only the horrible lumpy beds that will make me never want to go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice stay. Staff were all very nice and very helpful. Rooms were clean and neat. It will be even nicer after their remodel is done this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Awesome service

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the hotel's location and amenities (decent gym), tasty breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast was pricey (about $18 for one person) as well as room service.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
The front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They greeted me with smiles and answered all of my questions respectfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Great customer service! But thats it...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The check in process was amazing, quick and exceptional customer service. The room was ok, however bed was not comfortable at all, the heating fan kept going on every two minutes and it was LOUD! The room did not have that clean feeling! Our room included free breakfast buffet.... I wish I didn't even bother! I'm not one to complain about food but it was honestly disgusting! The fruit looked it was cut a week ago, the eggs were cracked, the omlet ingredients were all dry and stale. We were scared we would get food poisoning so we didn't even bother. It's sad because couple of years back this hotel was packed and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff.
Well-run hotel, rooms as advertised, nice amenities and a wonderful staff. I got lost in the city, called in for directions and the front desk staff looked up my location and vectored me in. They also provided driving directions for all my events. Great service at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
A bit disappointed with the indoor pool. It was much smaller in person than what it appeared to be in the pictures on their website and the pool area was quite dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Oasis in the western suburbs

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Spacious rooms, free parking, & a wonderful staff make this a great choice if business or pleasure lands you in this part of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com