Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rosemont, IL

Birthday suite

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Arrived early for early checkin but the system was down so was told wait for a room was 3 hours so decided to wait n grab lunch at the bar. After maybe an hour and a half was told we could checkin. After checking in realized the towls n a pillow had dirty stains on them so requested new ones. Overall, for a Marriott, unbelievably lacking and UNSATISFIED. Bed was extremely comfortable tho. So enjoyed the rest I was able to get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Cristina R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Chicago Marriott Suites O'Hare. We appreciate your patience during our system down time and for finding our beds comfortable. As we pride ourselves ondelivering a memorable hotel experience, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal. Please accept our sincere apology for the condition of the towels and pillow cases in your suite. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to see and serve you again the next time you need room accommodations in the Rosemont/O'Hare area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Great room for great value

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I wanted a suite because my partners snores and I am a light sleeper. This room was perfect. There was access to the bathroom from both the living room and bedroom. Also the toilet and shower and tub could be blocked off from the sink area for privacy. The bed was comfortable and the sofa was too. Could've used maybe one more blanket for the sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickifrom Houston

nice visit

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed one night. room was very spacious and nicely furnished. staff was friendly and helpful. dinner in hotel restaurant was excellent in terms of food preparation and service. would definitely stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom minneapolis

Chicago Marriott Suites

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was so spacious and lovely. We were very happy with our room and the hotel was beautiful. 1 block to the L about 35 minutes to down town. Just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naptown MD

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: They should give free wifi in the rooms.
I love the staff at this hotel. I have stayed there twice in the past year and both times the staff was outstanding. Food was expensive in the restaurant but overall good. Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The only issue I had was there is only free wifi in the common areas of the hotel and not in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ceciliafrom Brunswick

Pleasant stay in Chicago

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay in Chicago. Staff could not have been nicer; service desk, maintenance, housekeeping and dining area! Easy commute into the city ( 5 minute walk to train line) at a much more reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galiafrom Minneapolis MN

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deineta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com