Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the staff Kevin is awesome!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room is always ready and clean the staff is Amazing !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice hotel close to Elmhurst College.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: We stay at this hotel quite often as our son plays basketball for Elmhurst College. It's clean, friendly, close to campus, and convenient to shopping
Cons: On our most recent trip, both treadmills weren't working. This was a little frustrating. Nice pool.
We always have a nice experience at this hotel.Friendly staff, quick check-in, clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 29, 2014
There is no free continental breakfast, a 25 dollar a night pet fee that they didnt tell us about EVEN after we called to verify. The room smelled awful. There was not a lot that I liked about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers fla

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Good rooms,staff
Cons: Parking lot,better signs closer to hi way, little better prices
Location: Shopping, food, downtown chicago , zoo
Nice rooms good staff. Tricky to find but a nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sleepless

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean people nice and helpful the only issue i had was that the doors on the rooms have been painted so many times the only way to close them is slam them so there was door slamming very loud late kept me up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was good until they forgot to clean our room and when asked to have fresh towels we were told we would have to come and get them
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad bed!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was amazing but the bed was worse than a brick. No one was able to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, IN

Posted Sep 2, 2014
1. No free breakfast 2. Not super clean exterior 3. parking was close by but not the cleanest one 4. interior was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyfsat hotell

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok, prisvärt hotell. Lugnt och tyst. Rent.