Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The suites room isn't what I have expected. The room is just like a standard two beds room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the staff Kevin is awesome!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room is always ready and clean the staff is Amazing !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom toronto

elmhurst cozy

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff, great room convenient to shopping, rest and train to chicago
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Associate

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it all very much except my neighbor was too loud. Security asked them about 1am to be quiet and it helped some. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice hotel close to Elmhurst College.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: We stay at this hotel quite often as our son plays basketball for Elmhurst College. It's clean, friendly, close to campus, and convenient to shopping
Cons: On our most recent trip, both treadmills weren't working. This was a little frustrating. Nice pool.
We always have a nice experience at this hotel.Friendly staff, quick check-in, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom Mexico D F

Buen servicio

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos muy contentos durante la estancia, el personal muy atento y respetuoso. Lo mejor despertarse con una taza de cafe recien hecho. Si regresariamos a hospedarnos en un futuro
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 29, 2014
There is no free continental breakfast, a 25 dollar a night pet fee that they didnt tell us about EVEN after we called to verify. The room smelled awful. There was not a lot that I liked about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers fla

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Good rooms,staff
Cons: Parking lot,better signs closer to hi way, little better prices
Location: Shopping, food, downtown chicago , zoo
Nice rooms good staff. Tricky to find but a nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sleepless

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean people nice and helpful the only issue i had was that the doors on the rooms have been painted so many times the only way to close them is slam them so there was door slamming very loud late kept me up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was good until they forgot to clean our room and when asked to have fresh towels we were told we would have to come and get them