Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Kaneohe Hawaii formerly from Homewood Illinois

A worm and friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
All the staff where friendly and helpful! The room was kept clean and neat always fresh towels and soap. Breakfast was great and your cook besides being very good at his job, I found him to be worm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilynfrom Rochester Hills, MI

Good location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff! We didn't use any amenities such as the pool-no time. Restaurant was very good for breakfast. Not complimentary but very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cy Stallerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
All of the staff was easy to work with and friendly. All of our rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryanfrom St Louis

The bed is awesome.

Posted May 10, 2014
The bed is awesome, but the rest of the room is falling apart. Breakfast is not free and the pool still has to pass some inspection before it opens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Boston Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
very clean hotel. staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The reason I choose the clarion because they had a pool. When I arrived the pool was not in working order I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R hicksfrom Usa

Nice stop on way through work

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stop on way through work. Good price for room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve gravattfrom Milwaukee

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Above average for the price. Spacious and comfortable room.