Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Chicago

Great restaurants in close proximity

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Up North

Great but

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Good service Ok food. Walls are very thin. Could hear the neighbors talking and......... at 1 in the AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Roomy, quiet, affordable

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Nice room and full breakfast.
Cons: Add Hot tub near pool.
Location: Location south of Chicago so it was easy to use as home base to visit the Chicago attractions we wanted to see, like Museum of Science and Industry.
No problems checking in. Room was bigger than we expected and had lots of little extras. Breakfast was great and we enjoyed using the pool. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald D.from Defiance

OK for the money, but some inconveniences

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, nothing extraordinary or anything. The room was very hot. Staff was helpful and courteous. Overall - brunch was good, food was great but didn't do a particularly good job replenishing items when they ran out. Parking could have been more convenient; almost all of the parking is in the rear of the building with no close entrance door (only at each end).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackiefrom Rockford

Will not stay here again

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pull out sofa mattress was extremely uncomfortable, bathroom had mold & rust on drop ceiling, pool temp was freezing... Supposed to be heated????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom The Midwest

I would stay there again.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice, relaxing stay. The breakfast was okay. The rug needed to be cleaned. The complementary Otis spunkenmeyer cookies were a nice touch. The hotel staff were nice and helpful. My only issue is the deceptive pictures of the swimming pools--it's definitely the smaller one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent hotel and clean. Good for business and staying overnight.