Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel, close to amenities.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean and neat. Good breakfast.Put new
Cons: Put new toilets in the bathrooms. Too much humidity in rooms.
Location: Good location according to our needs. Shopping centers are close by
It was a pleasant stay. Good parking areas. Good receptionists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed to Get Away

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants to get food from, and there's gas stations. The mall is about 15-20 minutes away, so that's always a plus!
I just needed to get away from home for a few days, and I must say.. it wasn't as bad as I thought. The only issue would probably be the water pressure in the shower. It is horrible. But overall, it was a good experience. I will probably come back if I need to get away for a few more days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

Woo hoo

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Simply put its a great spot with nice pricing you'll definitely get a bang for your buck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel clerk had us wait

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The clerk needs to give their undivided attention to the people coming in to check into their rooms.
Location: There is a lot of shopping and restaurants nearby.
My husband and I stayed at the Comfort Inn because it was close to where our daughter was living. It was around 10:00 at night and we were tired. When we entered the hotel to check in the clerk asked if we could wait while she finished entering something into her computer. Then when we got to the room, the toilet didn't flush like it should. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B Pfeiffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Charlotte

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price value relationship. Great access to all the conveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEB from Columbia MO

Nice location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms. Nice customer service. An ok breakfast. The one thing that was annoying is we could hear every step the guests made in the room above us. Next time we'll ask for top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humboldt, Iowa

Nice Chicago visit

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The front desk gal could increase her helpfulness a bit, but otherwise a very nice stay.
Cons: up front gal with blond hair
It was a good Chicago visit and the hotel was a very nice surprise and we would recommend this hotel!! A good value for the $$