Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from como

Great

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nicer and cleaner than the $300 night we just stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Milwaukee, WI

Very Clean

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: We were very impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. In fact, it was the very first thing we noticed.
Cons: The ad for the hotel said, "full breakfast". This was a bit deceiving. I would consider it more of a glorified continental breakfast.
Location: It was close to all the things that the town of Joliet had to offer.
We were in Joliet for a concert at the Rialto. Comfort Inn North was close and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to HWY 55 and shopping centers

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
While I found that the Comfort Inn North was great, I would not, however, book with Hotel.com in the future. You are supposed to have the lower rates and when I checked in, I actually found that I was being charged almost $20 more than what the hotel itself would have charged me. Very disappointed with Hotel.com for being misleading when it came to pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenny from Romeoville

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here just to use the pool with our kids. Very nice hotel. Pool nice but a little small. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jen from Joliet, IL

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from illinois

very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
employees were very accommodating, place was very clean and in good repair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Our room was very hot....... In Illinois 9 degrees and had to sleep with window open both nights, as the room was sooo very hot. Turned heat down when we got there to cool with a high fan trying to cool off, and by morning was cool, but housekeeper turned back up and when we came back to room the second night, OMG!!! Had to open window wide open. Otherwise, was a nice room and everyone working there was very nice.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sara from Illinois

Recently remodeled. Clean

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Appears to have been recently remodeled. Clean. Beds in good condition. Easy to get to and close to food and shopping.