Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Chicago Bound

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the metra for going into Chicago. Really nice hotel with friendly staff.
We have just had a really good stay here. We used it as a base for going into Chicage and it was by the Metra station. Great hotel and really good food close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Impressed

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: its by train tracks
Location: didn't stay there long enough, just spent the night left early in the morning
One of the best hotel stays ever. worth every penny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Enjoyed staying there, the fitness equipment needs to be updated. Also the fitness room a/c needs to be controllable from the room itself,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURIE from New Franken, WI

Fun weekend

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was our third time staying at this facility in three months. The desk personnel that I recognized from previous stays were FANTASTIC. Lorraine however was rude two different times to my family. We need the sofa sleeper for the fifth family member. They don't have roll aways.The sofa sler per mattress was shot. It contained holes and protruding springs. The remainder of the facilities are in excellent condition. Breakfast is yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CReve Coeur, IL.

great Motel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, room
Cons: We like it when places have an Adult Hour in the pool at the end of the day. That a way there are no children splashing.
Location: The Paramount Theater, Downtown Aroura
We went to the Paramount Theater and found this motel close to it. It turned out to be a great choice. Very nice clean room. roomy and nice accommodations. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent as well. Good choices each morning. We got this room at a good price on Expedia and will definitely stay there again when going back to the Paramount. Would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura O

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Smithville, MS

Great

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and service! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station and downtown Aurora -

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located on the Chicago transit system BSNF -
Cons: The staff was friendly and I have nothing negative to say it was an overall good experience.
Location: Hollywood Casino , walking distance, Two Brothers Brewery and restaurant walking distance. Train station and museum walking distance.
Friendly staff, better breakfast than the last time I stayed there (6 months ago) it was a good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels