Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Schaumburg

Nice room with plenty of bedspace

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was awesome. We had two queens and sofa with a hideabed. The only issue we had was with toilet. The flapper get getting stuck and the toilet would run continuously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Schaumburg, IL

good price for accomodations

Posted Feb 15, 2014
easy access to major interchanges; rated a 3 for hotel conditions as toilet seat was loose and fitted bed sheet showed excessive wear and should have been tossed; ortherwise was a good stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda Sparks from Higgins rd. Schaummburg

Once again I am disappointed and will not go back

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second time I have stayed there and the power blew each time I used the microwave. Also the mattress is cheap and bounces around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice business stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014
This was a nice hotel stay for a business trip. I stayed 6 days and was treated well. The breakfast was great for free, and the rate was decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Springfield

close to medieval times and legoland discovery.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have only one complaint and it is minor. The water for the shower was not as hot as I like it. I'm not sure if the hot water was low at that hour or if that is temperature they have it set for. it was just barely warm enough but there was enough for a shower. The room was otherwise nice and clean and so was the lobby and breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L.S. from Chicago

Close to all of my appointments

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the staff was wonderful . Location was a little difficult to find. Unfortunately the fuse blew once I used the microwave. But the front desk quickly resolved it. I would like to stay there again.