Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Very nice well kept hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Decent breakfast. Friendly, helpful personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I've been staying here each year for the past 5 years, and sometimes twice a year. Each time I was treated well by the staff, had excellent service and a great room. Nice and quiet, good breakfast and close to everything I need including my family who lives in the area. I'd recommend this highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Staff of the hotel is very friendly and professional. Rooms condition is good. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice place in Schaumberg

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stay worked out really well. Had a guest walking up to say my walking (in my room) was disturbing him as he was below me. Weird. But the place was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Close to mall

Posted Aug 17, 2014
No service. Called for towel twice. Answer was 'I'm working by myself tonight '. Never followed up with me. Never got the xtra towel. Tv didn't work- stuck on one channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The hotel was located near a mall and Legoland. It had very convenient access to the highway and had a lot of nice places to eat nearby. The staff was friendly and the beds were very comfortable. We had no problems at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from grand rapids

Nice hotel for family vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Quite impressed with this hotel. Stayed with my husband and our 4 young boys. Free breakfast and pool were highlights! Comfy beds and linens and great location! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by coolmom7 from Indiana

Great service, very accomidating!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this location just outside of Chicago! The hotel was very clean, our room was great and the free breakfast was delicious! We brought our 3 children ages 10months to 6years to Chicago for the first time and our room was perfect for our overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Jun 16, 2014
As a family of five it's difficult to find a hotel room with enough space. We had plenty of room in our suite. The location was perfect with a lot to do at the local mall when we took a day off from site seeing in Chicago. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of amenities to keep the kids entertained. Plus, the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com