Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good, except the card key didn't work three time. The card wouldn't hold the code
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was very comfortable.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located. Many restaurants nearby. It had an indoor pool for my grandkids. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: On Friday the maid didn't come to our room until very late in the day.
The manager on Friday night was extremely helpful in trying to find something my allergic grandson could munch on. He went way out of his way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent place

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location. It is not in downtown but it is near to Target and several shopping mall.
Cons: The air conditioner is old and smells bad. I guess it is because it was the first time to heat the room this year.
Location: Walk around the pond. Go to the gym. Go shopping. Go to the restaurants.
There is a giant gym less than 200 meters from the hotel. It is free as long as you have the room card. I went there everyday and consumed lots of calories... The gym is fantastic... Right.. the hotel is good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Very nice well kept hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Decent breakfast. Friendly, helpful personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I've been staying here each year for the past 5 years, and sometimes twice a year. Each time I was treated well by the staff, had excellent service and a great room. Nice and quiet, good breakfast and close to everything I need including my family who lives in the area. I'd recommend this highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Staff of the hotel is very friendly and professional. Rooms condition is good. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice place in Schaumberg

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stay worked out really well. Had a guest walking up to say my walking (in my room) was disturbing him as he was below me. Weird. But the place was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Close to mall

Posted Aug 17, 2014
No service. Called for towel twice. Answer was 'I'm working by myself tonight '. Never followed up with me. Never got the xtra towel. Tv didn't work- stuck on one channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The hotel was located near a mall and Legoland. It had very convenient access to the highway and had a lot of nice places to eat nearby. The staff was friendly and the beds were very comfortable. We had no problems at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from grand rapids

Nice hotel for family vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Quite impressed with this hotel. Stayed with my husband and our 4 young boys. Free breakfast and pool were highlights! Comfy beds and linens and great location! Would stay there again!