Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent location near restaurants and interstate

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Large, comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast. Near Starbucks.
We were in town for a wedding celebration with out of town family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAYCEE from Archbold

The lobby looks good but thats all they got.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was quite possibly the worst hotel experience I've had and I stay in hotels every weekend. The first night the upper left corner of my bed callapsed so I slept with my head downhill all night. They gave us a new room in the morning. We worked all day the next day and when we returned my buddy used the bathroom. When he flushed the toilet tank didn't just leak, it ran like a faucet all over the ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access wifi
Checked in late, but someone was waiting at the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very spacious room with modern amenities. Wi-fi was easy to use and the compimentary breakfast had a lot of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noraly from Grand Rapids, MI

GREAT HOTEL!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent!! I loved the rooms, very nice clean and up to date. The pool for the kids was incredible they really had a blast and I would definitely stay there again. The breakfast was really good too. Some people complain about it but honestly it was delicious and the kitchen staff was always on top of re stocking all the items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lysa from Oregon, WI

High ceilings

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased at the size of the room with high ceilings and spacious bath. The towels were very large and soft. Beds were soft the way I like them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The exercise equipment was clean and well maintained. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels