Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Worst experience at a hotel ever!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
When we walked into our room, We noticed the bathroom door was split down the side of the door and the door would neither shut or lock due to the damage. There were cracks all over the floor and no plug in the "jetted tub". We asked the clerk about the missing plug and he had to search vacant rooms and took him a few rooms to find one he could take. When the tub was finally used, the jet had two dials. Both were broken. I was able to fix one of them..also the start, stop button was broken. It started the jets, but didn't shut them off. The jets never shut off, even after 30 minutes. We picked up the phone to call the front desk about it and there was no dial tone, although lights were on so we knew it had power.. At 10:15 PM I walked down and told the clerk and he apologized and switched us rooms. It was not the relaxing end of the long day we were hoping for.. We were very frustrated and the new clerk the next day asked us how our stay was. I explained the experience, and they said sorry since you booked your room through expedia, there is nothing we can do. I have never complained about an experience I've ever had a hotel, and I've stayed in motels way nicer than this place. Don't let the jetted tub draw you in. This is not a cheap room, but definitely a cheap hotel and you don't get half of what you pay for. You've been warned!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Latasha Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from Detroit

good stay but little too high priced

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel was great, everyone was very friendly. No real complaints execpt had i paid full price for the room i would of been upset. Just a good average hotel but they are higher on their room price for that level ofhotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric

Smelled like ashtrays and dirty toilets

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very unsatisfied. My room smelled like a dirty ashtray that hasn't been cleaned out in a month and the hallways always smelled of peoples bowel movements. This hotel was very expensive for the quality of rooms and sketchy neighborhood, must have been the location and proximity to the highway. When I spoke to the management about the smells, they acted like there was nothing wrong and shrugged me off, even though there were other people complaining. Won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peterson on

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from Indiana

Not what I expected, but worked out alright

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: The room was spacious, and pretty clean.
Cons: I like to watch tv on a couch, the tv was right in front of the bed.The way the tv was sitting made it hard to sit where the couch was.
Location: Not much to do near by that we found, we had to hut for a place to eat that was not the standard place.
I bought the package that had a Jacuzzi tub and a king size bed. The reason I bought the package was because of the tub, the tub ended up being standard size and was not much bigger than my own tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ Pintabians from Karlstand Minnesota

Out Standing Very Welcoming

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased after the rude treatment I had received at Extended Stay Hotel.. also very impressed with how fast that Hotels.com set this room up for me and the comfortable nights rest I got on the comfortable Bed I had to sleep on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com