Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark R from Valpo, IN

Under renovation/questionable practices!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a removated room so it was great. The clerk made a copy of my drivers license, which I found to be Very odd & intrusive. She stated it was hotel policy. I won't stay here again! I travel ALOT for business & have stayed at a number Of Comfort suites & they, nor anyone else, has ever copied my license. Ironically my credit card I used was compromised the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JS from Michigan

Js

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable in a good location for our event, would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H.G. from indiana

clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was clean; decent breakfast to include food for my entire family. appreciated swimming pool was in sight of workout room. breakfast was satisfactory and fridge and microwave were handy for dinner leftovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Walker from Galesburg IL

Convenience was a plus

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right down the road from my sons state bowling tournament and we were able to hop on a metro rail train into Chicago and take in a concert at House of Blues. Lourdes the front desk clerk was extremely helpful with our early check in and with directions to the train station in town. Cant go wrong if you choose to stay here!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ozzie from Michigan

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds at this Comfort Suites' were wonderful. Very clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy room!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The staff was very courteous and the room was very clean!! I enjoyed myself and will be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keri F. from Bainbridge, IN

We will return again!

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this particular Comfort Suites facility. It is always nice and clean. No staff issues, everyone was very nice. We will be back!!