Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe area, free parking.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Room was big with a separate bedroom and living room. Quality breakfast sausage, fresh scrambled eggs, hot and cold cereal, fruit, various types of bread, better than most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Who could ask for anything more

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My room was perfect. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The breakfast was always hot and delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, IA

Didn't sleep much

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: location to I-88
Cons: LOTS, the room was ok, but the shower was awful, the shower had no water pressure, and the shower head was falling out of the wall
Location: It did have a few things nearby
This is a OK hotel, it was like 100 degrees on the 3rd floor where we stayed, and we were toward the front in our room, all we heard ALL night was traffic blowing down the road. I won't stay here again, because when I go on vacation or a weekend getaway, I LIKE TO SLEEP!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cadillac, Michigan

Not too far out of the city.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Room was very clean and having a separate sleeping area was a bonus! Staff at front desk were very courteous. Breakfast was great as well with many tasty selections to choose from. Our family enjoyed the overnight stay. Just wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Workout room, pool and lounge area were amazing.
Cons: Bathroom space
Initial room we checked in smelled of smoke although it is a non-smoking hotel but staff quickly gave us another room that was great. Bathrooms a little small to accomodate a suite with multiple people but staff was very friendly and nice selection for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very spacious rooms, breakfast was excellent. Close to restaurants and highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: die lage! 15 minuten bis chicago
Cons: alles gut!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: 15minuten von chicago super lage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
super urlaub in chicago!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good hotel. Cheap. Good suite. Breakfast can be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and clean

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Staff friendly good breakfast an clean rooms location is central to everything