Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, North side

Nice hotel with an easy access to Magnificent Mile

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Great location. Free WiFi. Nice view. Amicable atmosphere
Cons: A little bit of noise of fixing through walls
Location: 360 view is 10 min walk. Even the Art Institute is within walkable distance. If you plan an architecture tour through ferry, it is really close, too.
I stayed at the Suite with my parents who visited Chicago first time. Pretty much most of landmarks are walkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Excellent location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: location
Spacious Suites, walking distance to all you need. Stayed here because of the reviews and we were so happy with our choice. No complaints at all about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Great location!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
great location! Easy access to Eataly, Purple Pig, Magnificent Mile. Clean and confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for business--excellent staff, good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: location, quality.
very satisfied--clean and quiet room, nice work out facility, good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An outstanding hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: This hotel is in an excellent location! Easily accessible to the Shoppes at Northbridge, Magnificent Mile, the Theater District, cinemas, museums, etc
We visit Chicago about once a month for a getaway weekend. We always check the rates of our favorite hotels and do a little price shopping. This past weekend was our first visit to The Conrad Hotel...and we loved it! The location was great, the staff was friendly and accommodating, the lobby, room, elevators, and room were all very clean, and the amenities comfortable. We have been coming to the city for about five years, and The Conrad is now in a tie with our favorite hotel downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for a 5 star on the mile

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The Conrad Chicago is a beautiful hotel & has everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. When we stayed, it was the most affordable hotel in its category and despite being cheapest, quality was not sacrificed at all. This is a great hotel and a great value! Location can't be beat - it's perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Conrad Chicago is an amazing hotel. Great staff. It was my first time in Chicago and it was in amazing location. It was great coming to the hotel each day. Rooms re big and big bathroom. Such an amazing experience. I will definitely stay at the Conrad Chicago when I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, NY

Sleeping on clouds ...

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! The staff were great. Courteous and extremely accommodating. Very pretty hotel! Definitely will be staying there when I return to Chicago. We also ordered room service and the food was all very delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was a wonderful getaway - I was within walking distance from the train station, shopping, museums and restaurants. And for the room - loved the bathtub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location in Chicago.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location, room comfort, great bed
Location: Michigan avenue, eataly
Staff was great upgraded room and staff was excellent