Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel convenient to the airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel for the price. The rest of this review is required by the website survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good facility in affordable price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good facility in affordable price. I must recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was unappealing; cereals were fine; eggs and ham were plastic, watery and needed to be presented more carefully. Could be done much better.
Was a nice place to sleep; nice linens, good pillows, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice, clean, and cozy environment. The staff was always very nice. Breakfast was different every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Elk Grove Village

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The staff and the breakfast is a bonus.
This is a very nice Hotel, we stay at this hotel every time we visit family. It is clean and the staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Elk Grove

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel next to great neighborhood, softball tournament. Definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohamad

Attend a 5-day conference in Chicago

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Everything! Area is nice. Convenient. Clean carpet with a very pleasent smell.
Cons: None
Freindly and very helpful staff. Room well maintained. Breakfast area clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was Lots of construction but location is good

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Surrounded by good restaurants. Convenience store. Hotel is in shopping plaza with lots of stores and restaurants and spa places. Wal-Mart 2 miles away. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Indoor Pool has late hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Madisonville, KY

Good For Business & Family Travel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Liked location, breakfast selections, overall cleanliness.
Cons: Have the bar next door turn down music, and make sure handicapped parking is for handicapped usage NOT bar customers!!!
Location: Centrally located near freeways to get to all entertainments
Only complaint was LOUD music from neighboring bar!!! This could be heard even with earplugs in until midnight!!! Good breakfast selections and clean rooms. Nice lobby/common area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel staff was amazing! When I got there they did not have a record of me making reservations because Expedia never sent it to them. They took care of all of it and even let me check in 2 hours early.