Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb

very nice rooms

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Rooms were very clean, staff was helpful, and breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from Connecticut

Comfy cozy

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Just spent 4 nights at the Country Inn and Suites. Had a great time! Staff super friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was decent. Kids loved the waffles. Would return next time I'm in town:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by healthcare prof from Lady J

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I really had a pleasant stay at this Comfort Inn. I have stayed at many of their hotels in times past and has always been pleased. The pool was dirty but the people in it didn't seem to mind so we avoided it. Otherwise the staff was very accommodating and informative. The hot breakfast was right on time. Great option for a last minute booking m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suite

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurant, and shopping close by
Hotel staff was very nice, the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, omlets, pancakes, sausage, fresh fruit. The hotel has a steak restaurants and a buffet right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Lakewood

family visit

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to Mom's apartment. The staff is very helpful and courteous. my only fault with the place is the loud heating system. Even on the off setting, it kept blowing cold air every 10 minutes or so. Very hard to sleep with the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJC from Roswell Georgia

Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Good Location
Location: Close to main highway. Good access to shopping and restaurants.
Very enjoyable stay. The Hotel served the purpose we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Service by the Staff

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good value for the price. All of the staff at the hotel were outstanding... extremely welcoming and friendly, very efficient and helpful. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayno from phx, az

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It worked pertaining to the nature of my trip.Quiet and close to the highway for quick access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013