Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Honest opinion

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a great location. It's near plenty of shopping and restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean as expected. The staff were helpful
Cons: Computers and printers
Location: Shopping such as a mall (small), Michael's, pier one imports, Wal-Mart, bath and body works...
The hotel is in a great location. It's near plenty of shopping and restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean as expected. The staff were helpful. On a negative note, the printer was acting up and after being switched to 4 computers the staff contacted the hotel next door so I may print my boarding pass. As frustrating as it was the issue was resolved. Just an fyi they sell drinks in the lobby however it is cheaper using the vending machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Had a great time with the kids! Really a relaxing weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom frankfort, illinois.

Right price for right place.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Decorated very nice. Pool and jacuzzi were a h it with the kids. Loved the water toys.
Cons: Wine bar.
Location: Great places to eat nearby.
Very comfortable but could have had coffee in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Business as usual . . .

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Staff wasn't very knowledgeable about area directions.
Location: Tons of shopping!
I was in town for business. This hotel offers everything I needed. Plus has a lot of Shopping and restaurant's for my down time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Peoria, Il

Very nice and so close to shopping malls

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: adding a free breakfast
Location: Shopping mall basically located right behind your hotel and tons of other outlet malls within 1 mile
The cleanliness of our room was excellent and smelled very fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TOMfrom youngsville nc

great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff that i was in contact with(the front counter and bar maid Regina) were nothing but pleasant and professional, will be back next time I'm in the Chicago area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verdellfrom chicago Ill.

verdell alston cotractor

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dianafrom Illinois

All the comforts of home away from home

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at your hotel because we sold our house in Illinois and moved to Kentucky. We liked the service we received very much and I did fill out a survey card and left it on the table in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com