Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Harbor, Fl.

Very convenient to everywhere

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
Location: perfect
Even-though we checked in very late the staff was very nice and understandable, approached us with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tres belle hotel,

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Le personnel tres professionnel, hotel tres propre et acceuillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YONGfrom Good

Good

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars and wonderful comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Personal Peace & Quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed 1 night. Both Concierge where very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet. It was a little hard to find access to hotel. Overall I have not complains about my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to the Chicago area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Elmhurst

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convienent. The hotel clean. The staff pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirkfrom Westmoreland NY

Good choice

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, sometimes hard to find as it is right off the highway. Super clean and staff is great and there's a gas station a stone throw away to refuel the rental car in AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoriafrom NE WI

last minute trip

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a one night trip to attend family gathering. Loved the room. Upgraded us to a king sized bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars! Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, MI

Fantastic service that goes above and beyond!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: I liked how friendly and helpful staff were, and how thoughtful they were about the little things that made our stay excellent.
Location: The hotel is very close to O'Hare and the convention center, but far enough away that we didn't have to listen to planes all night.
The hotel was lovely, and the room was very comfortable. The bistro in the hotel is excellent and reasonably priced. The cleaning staff left us extra water when they saw we were running low, and when I needed a AAA battery because my computer mouse needed one, staff went out of their way to locate one for me, and gave me four. None if this was charged extra to the bill, which impressed me a great deal. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. Overall, our stay was excellent and I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Bryan the AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all our guest s and im delighted to see what our team did to make your experience at our hotel special. Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Jfrom Temple, TX

Good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was what would be expected from Marriott, comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars and wonderful review!