Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 24, Female from Riya

Posted May 12, 2014
I stayed here with my boyfriend, and daughter. We loved the place. Infact we have decided to stay here yearly when we make the trip down where the hotel is located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Amie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled that you are coming back to see us when you are visiting the Lincolnshire area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great experience. Staff was best part. Rooms were decent. Great TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Amie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with other people. We hope to see you back soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was miserable and we couldn't get the A/C to stay on long enough to cool down the room. Rough night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Amie Wilkerson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I have spoken with my Engineering Department in regards to the Air Conditioning .As for the bed, our mattresses are new as of April of 2013. I am so sorry to see that you did not care for it. This is not a standard in my hotel and I we pride ourselves on cleanliness as well as service. Thank you again for your comments and I hope to see you come back soon, so we can show you how we can do it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super clean room. Easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is poorly marked - not so easy to locate.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Location: Bathroom needs more counter space. Rooms could be more soundproof.
Not a bad experience, but just so-so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Nov 17, 2013
All descruptions and photos lead the patron to assume all marriots and chains have hot tubs but do not. I asked to transfer my non refundable Money to a hotel by marriot that has a hot tub and was refused by a manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good people taking good care of their guests

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Ohio

Marriott Courtyard

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Clean and quiet............................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Lincolnshire

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We received excellent service at the Courtyard. We had 4 rooms with various family members staying there for a wedding. Thank you for a great weekend!!