Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice hotel in downtown Naperville

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access.
Cons: Only one elevator in the building and it was completely across the campus from our room.
Location: Code to downtown, within walking distance to food and fun.
Close to our visit destination. Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kaukauna WI

Nice Hotel next to iFly Chicago Naperville

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to all attractions that I was in Naperville for.
Cons: If the neighbors would have been quieter
Location: All the restaurants are excellent. Also extremely close and affordable if you plan on attending a competition or camp at iFly Chicago Naperville
The walls were a little thin, but other than that...the room was clean and staff was very friendly. The surrounding area has a TON of great restaurants and the location is perfect. Was only 2 minutes away from the wind tunnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Our new favorite in the area!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The rooms and common area seem updated enough, and are clean, but they didn't raise the rates to match. The mini fridge is also so convenient!
Location: This hotel is close to so many great restaurants, a movie theater, downtown Naperville, and is also conveniently close to the highway
Since moving out of the area my husband and I have tried a number of hotels when we've been back in town. For the price this hotel really can't be beat! We've stayed at one or two that seem nicer, but have no fridge, no continental breakfast, not enough parking... Then we've stayed at others for less money, but for obvious reasons. We greatly enjoyed our stay here, and look forward to not having to search for a good place to stay in the area. We've found our local favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We were with a U16 girl's hockey team in the area for a tournament. The staff was helpful and friendly to all of the parents and girls. Would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to I Fly

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great for families. Pool and short walk to resturants .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Friendly hotel staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice and room was nice.
Cons: Keep the cafe open later.
The hotel staff was very friendly- from the front desk at check-in to a maintence worker we met in the hall. The hotel was nice and the generally the same layout as other Courtyard hotels. The room temperature was pretty cool when we arrived (it was a cold night) and then over-heated but we were eventually able to get it to a comfortable temperature - relative minor issue. The room was nice and in great shape- perhaps recently remodeled. The only real disappointment was that we arrived a little after 8 pm and the cafe area was closed for the night. Typically Courtyard's cafe areas are open much later for late arrivals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Chicago

Love the towels

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and large. Very comfortable bed and soft towels. Will definetly stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aprilfrom Naperville

Great hotel and very clean

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend of mine and I decided to get away for some quiet/quality time and it was perfect. The hotel is centrally located and close to awesome restaurants like White Chocolate Grill, Coopers Hawk, and Magianno's. We really enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com