Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, clean room
Cons: N/A
Location: Shuttle to bring you to the "L," walking distance from a casino, bar inside hotel.
Great experience. The room was nice and staff was very helpful/friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Richfield, MN

Wonderful hotel, will stay again!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The management was so nice to let us have a late checkout since our flight left late afternoon. Much appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

空港とカジノに近い

Posted Feb 23, 2015
シカゴ観光のために予約。 部屋は快適で隣にカジノがあるため、夜に遊びに行くのにも困らなかった。 シカゴの街中で夜に出歩くのは不安があったため少し離れた場所を選択したのが正解だった。 ただし、コンベンションセンターで催しものをする際は街中への道路が混雑するので早めの出発をお勧めする。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

valentine's

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it and not only the hotel but the food at the bistro was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erica from Plano, IL

Great Stay for a Great Price!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for our Valentine's Day getaway! Lots to do in the area, but prepared for traffic since there is so much to do. Great location and very close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Romantic Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Conveniently located. Staff was pleasant and always friendly. Public areas were well maintained. Pool and hot tub temperatures were just right with plenty of towels and seating available. Bistro dining was fresh with great food options. Room was a bit dated with stains on bed skirt and carpet. Bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your stay. I am pleased that our staff and services provided you with the needs of your trip. I do apologize that you felt as though your room was dated and that you found stains on the furniture. Again, thank you for choosing us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Only thing I didn't like was the location of the bed. Seemed strange and it was difficult to watch the TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Elizabethe Fouts , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback Jack, we are looking into your concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and SHUTTLE service was great
Great customer service staff and comfy beds Great cafe in lobby ... food was great !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and amenities. I hope your next trip to the area is just as enjoyable.