Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

空港とカジノに近い

Posted Feb 23, 2015
シカゴ観光のために予約。 部屋は快適で隣にカジノがあるため、夜に遊びに行くのにも困らなかった。 シカゴの街中で夜に出歩くのは不安があったため少し離れた場所を選択したのが正解だった。 ただし、コンベンションセンターで催しものをする際は街中への道路が混雑するので早めの出発をお勧めする。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Romantic Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Conveniently located. Staff was pleasant and always friendly. Public areas were well maintained. Pool and hot tub temperatures were just right with plenty of towels and seating available. Bistro dining was fresh with great food options. Room was a bit dated with stains on bed skirt and carpet. Bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your stay. I am pleased that our staff and services provided you with the needs of your trip. I do apologize that you felt as though your room was dated and that you found stains on the furniture. Again, thank you for choosing us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Only thing I didn't like was the location of the bed. Seemed strange and it was difficult to watch the TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Elizabethe Fouts , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback Jack, we are looking into your concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and SHUTTLE service was great
Great customer service staff and comfy beds Great cafe in lobby ... food was great !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and amenities. I hope your next trip to the area is just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Ideal location, easy to find near O'Hare Airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, near the airport and the All State Arena.
Cons: Food prices were a little high.
Location: Centrally located to north western suburbs of Chicago.
It was great! They let us check in early so we could go to lunch. We had tickets for the afternoon performance of Disney's, "Frozen On Ice" at the All State Arena (Rosemont Horizon) which was nearby. They have flight information in the lobby and you get get your boarding pass right there. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, you will visit us when you are in the area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tpa, fl

Dump for a courtyard.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Lobby nice. Staff friendly. Sadly in need of upgrade. Almost 200 is not worth it. Rooms old. Hallways dirty and tired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The location all the staff were nice
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Rosemont close to everything ,casino, restaraunts,airport
My family & friends stayed at this hotel for New Years Eve & Day the staff was courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Deda, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Friendly staff - awkward room layout and lumpy mattress
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Shandra, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I do appreciate you taking the time to provide a review on your stay with us. I can understand how a lumpy mattress and a layout that you do not like would cause you to be less than satisfied with your stay. I am glad that our staff, however, were able to provide you with the level of service that you expect. We hope that our staf'fs friendliness will bring you back to our hotel if you are coming back to this area. Thank you and have a wonderful 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Cedar Rapids, IA

Perfect!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a great rate through Hotels.com. I couldn't ask for a better hotel experience.