Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
checkin was very easy. We made a call to the front desk and they responded immediately. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
BeStylish22 Thank you for your comments about your stay, and we are very pleased you enjoyed yourself. Next time you will have to visit us when it's not so cold outside. Chicago is a great place to be in the Summer. Thank you again for your feedback, Greg Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Microwave in the room.
Very comfortable, staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Super stay!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We were there for my nieces graduation. The staff was polite and very helpful! Clean room, great bed and shower, roomy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Great location in Oakbrook Terrace

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: LOCATION AND STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL!
Location: There are tons of restaurants and great shopping from high end to discount stores. Perfect location for anything you would want to do.
We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott while in Oakbrook for a baby shower. The hotel was a terrific location. Oakbrook Terrace Shopping Mall (outside high end mall) was just minutes away. Great shopping, lovely mall. Ate at McCormicks and Schmicks......down the road ...fantastic dinner. Great fun weekend., Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Great experience

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: It was so reasonable considering it was only 15 minutes from downtown Chicago. I met a friend staying at the Drake and I liked my room better.
Location: The staff really helped directing us to liquor stores and local restaurants. Very nice.
Seriously, this hotel is in the middle of office buildings but it is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at....clean, efficient, great staff, helpful, wonderful beds and great ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and great for a one-night business trip stay. I liked that the bistro in the lobby had coffee, dinner and breakfast to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Ohio

Fun for family

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay, clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We went swimming and the pool was refreshing. I bought the breakfast with my hotel stay and thankful I did. I noticed prices that morning and they were much higher if you don't have breakfast included. Breakfast was the only meal we had there and it was delicious! I wish the motel offered refills on coffee, that was my only issue. We enjoyed our stay so much that we plan to come back!! I thought this was a great value for the price and a nice part of town. Restaurants and shopping located within minutes, something for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2014 by Greg Stephens, Hotel Management
Kelly, We thank you for staying with us recently, and are happy to hear that you will be back. The "breakfast included" rate is definitely a great value for a family. It is also good to know you were able to take advantage of the surrounding area's shopping. We are lucky to have many great restaurants and attractions nearby. Thank you again, Greg Stephens, Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pelzerfrom Fla

Blah

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blah. A comfortable bed before a business meeting in suburban heck. Excellent friendly and attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2014 by Greg Stephens, Hotel Management
Pelzer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We do our best to ensure each guest has a satisfying experience with us. Unfortunately, we were unable to do that for you during this stay, but I hope we can get the opportunity again to show you that we can make your stay a positive and memborable one. Best regards, Greg Stephens, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel!!!! Will stay again..