Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri from Rockford, Il

Great Price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Our room was very large and comfortable
Cons: Our room was vey MUSTY smelling. we had to leave the windows open.
Location: There was lots of shopping and restaurants.
Everything was great, except for the musty smell of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and although we had an issue with our room keys, they resolved it quickly. We enjoyed the breakfast although it is not included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room and location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and close to the mall.
Cons: Make bigger swimming pool or don't advertise that you have a swimming pool on bremise.
Location: Woodfield mall, food etc.
very small swimming pool. swimming pool big enough to hold maybe 10 kids the most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Sheboygan, WI

Close to lots of things to do

Posted Mar 27, 2014
We stayed one night. The hotel was nice and conveniently located. We didn't have to drive very far to get anywhere we wanted to go. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was that the night manager was quite a crab, and the pool/hot tub are small for a hotel that big. It's nice that they have later pool hours for the adults, but the hot tub only has an occupancy for 5 people. My husband and I had to wait 20 minutes to get a turn in it, and that was only after we asked the people in it if we could take a turn. All in all, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom and Pam from Hobart Indiana

Hotel was clean, staff was great

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The hotel was very nice and room was clean. Staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Great time close to ikea and shopping. Comfortable bed, nice view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mainly from Rockford Illinois

Schaumburg stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Our stay was a wonderful overall experience. The staff was kind and inviting and we're helpful when needed. The room was beautiful and clean the only thing I have to say that it was negative was that I found the bed very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price. Friendly staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
2 night stay was treated great and price was right! Bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry from Illinois schaumberg

Near our restaurant

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service very clean
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
We appreciate the great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can be of service to you again, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lesley from Iowa

Perfect for a shopping getaway!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is perfectly located for shopping and dining. We travel to Shaumburg about every six months for shopping and this has become our "go to" hotel. Staff is friendly. Hotel is clean and well kept. Beds are super comfy. Highly recommend staying here.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for the great review. We strive to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel in Schaumburg. We hope you will stay with us again, soon!