Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very comfortable bed, great overall experience. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Terrific place!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location is central in the suburbs. Has a nice pool and hot tub. Shower was great. Rooms were clean and updated. Bed and pillows were comfortable.
Cons: Offer continental breakfast and a guide for the TV channels. Also, don't book rooms side-by-side unless there's no choice. Spread quests out.
Location: Off 53N between Dundee and Lake Cook. Walking trail across Lake Cook, near shops in Kildeer, under 15 min to Schaumburg or downtown Arlington Hts
Moved out of the area and was visiting. Family had stayed there and liked it, so I booked there. It was reasonably priced, free parking, central location, clean and updated rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very great hotel all around and right of highway.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I just stayed there one night and it was really great. Room was really nice sized and clean. The bed is really comfortable and big. The only complaint I had is that it when I stayed it was a Friday night and the people next door were partying and having a good time and I could hear everything going on when they got really loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This was a great hotel for the price. I would stay there again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Excellent weekend get away.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
In town for a class reunion. Location was fantastic for getting to all the location I needed to travel to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Staff was pleasing. Hotel was neat clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Mike C, Hotel Management
Soul B, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Courtyard Arlington Heights North. We are pleased that you found the hotel and staff accommodating. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great hotel great location great experience,,,if I'm traveling in the area that's where I will stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Good hotel but is at some distance from downtown Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Arlington Heights hotel stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Could have microwave and refrigerator in the room. Hot, cooked food was only available on a limited basis.
Very nice hotel. It was very clean and the staff were professional and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liv from Arlington Heights

Great Service

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very helpful and friendly. I forgot my phone charger and one of the hotel staff kindly found one I could borrow for the night.