Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Fall Weekend in Chicago

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and kind staff.
Our family just got back from a great weekend in Chicago. We stayed at the Courtyard Chicago/Arlington Heights North. The staff were so nice. My son got his first taste playing in a pool and he didn't want to get out! Thank you for taking good care of us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very comfortable bed, great overall experience. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL

Terrific place!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location is central in the suburbs. Has a nice pool and hot tub. Shower was great. Rooms were clean and updated. Bed and pillows were comfortable.
Cons: Offer continental breakfast and a guide for the TV channels. Also, don't book rooms side-by-side unless there's no choice. Spread quests out.
Location: Off 53N between Dundee and Lake Cook. Walking trail across Lake Cook, near shops in Kildeer, under 15 min to Schaumburg or downtown Arlington Hts
Moved out of the area and was visiting. Family had stayed there and liked it, so I booked there. It was reasonably priced, free parking, central location, clean and updated rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Very great hotel all around and right of highway.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I just stayed there one night and it was really great. Room was really nice sized and clean. The bed is really comfortable and big. The only complaint I had is that it when I stayed it was a Friday night and the people next door were partying and having a good time and I could hear everything going on when they got really loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This was a great hotel for the price. I would stay there again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Excellent weekend get away.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
In town for a class reunion. Location was fantastic for getting to all the location I needed to travel to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens NY

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Staff was pleasing. Hotel was neat clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Mike C, Hotel Management
Soul B, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Courtyard Arlington Heights North. We are pleased that you found the hotel and staff accommodating. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great hotel great location great experience,,,if I'm traveling in the area that's where I will stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com