Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitestone.NY

Perpect

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Awesome and perpect. This hotel is very clean and quite. It was perpect for me. Ill recommend this hotel for my friend and everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well kept public areas, very clean rooms. It was a great location for us. only 10 minutes away from our family party Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Hotel for Value

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and it was clean.
Cons: Provide free coffee in the morning, besides those little one cup with a tiny packet of creamer and 4 packets of sugar. Refreshment/Vending machine
Location: Decent location
Overall, I was a decent hotel, but bring your own coffee and drinks. They have a Starbucks on-site in the morning, if you don't mind paying for burnt coffee, but I know there are people who like it? There was no vending machines, which it make it a long trip to the lobby for an overpriced drink:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, nice clean room, comfy beds.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We arrived late at night, booked thru Expedia (lower rate). The room was great, quiet, comfy... The only downside was no tea bags in the room, and no free coffee in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
just a short one day stay nothing much to tell except that there were no issues, staff is firendly and room is clean and of decent size for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated, clean hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Recently renovated. Very nice. Right by the interstate, but I didn't hear the traffic. It's about 30 minutes from the O'hare airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Great staff other than house keeping

Posted May 4, 2015
Our over stay was very good the only issue we had was with the unprofessionalism of the house keeping staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Central Illinois

Convenient to where I neended to be

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Quick check in. No problems. Good night's rest. Just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Clean. Right off the highway.TV picture wasn't the greatest on several channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Livonia, MI

Satisfying

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I took my family and some friends to Chicago for a weekend get-away. We stayed at the Courtyard because you just couldn't beat the price for a good room. The hotel overall was good. The reason I gave it a 4 was because of 2 things: 1) The beds seemed very new (which is not my complaint lol) but they were very firm... like, no give firm. After the 2nd night, my body was stiff because the bed wasn't very supportive. They should have gone with something a little softer. 2) Our friends had a fridge in their room which was next to ours but our fridge was missing. There was evidence that a fridge had been in the room before but for reasons unknown, it wasn't replaced. So when we came back to the hotel, we had to put our left-over food in our friends rooms to keep in the fridge. Breakfast was NOT included. I didn't down rate this because it might have been an oversight on my part, however, I don't think it was clearly stated in the description that there is no breakfast. There IS a diner, however, you have to pay like you do at a regular restaurant. That is where I think the clarification would have been handy. The cleanliness and staff were outstanding though. I can't complain. They even left us a message to confirm we chose not to have our rooms cleaned, however, we could reach out to them at any time if we needed something.