Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near our event

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: All was good.
Cons: We were on the first floor so we heard the people that were at the pool and they were noisy. Maybe a sign or something to indicate people are sleeping
Location: great.
It clean and convenient to our event. Everything was good. The staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Barbara Merigold, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Glad to hear my staff treated you well. They are a great crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
It was a nice, quiet, clean room for our family. The staff was excellent and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

Great Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel - location was somewhat remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good choice in that neighborhood

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just fine. For the price, it would be nice to offer some kind of free breakfast. Rooms are spacious and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was In a great location and was nice. The only problem was the front desk people were very unfriendly and unwilling to offer any assistance. They acted like I was putting them out when I asked a question. There's a new Hampton inn across the street that I will try the next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Barbara Merigold, Hotel Management
Thank your for sharing your experience on Hotels.com. I am so sorry to hear that you found our front desk staff unfriendly. I am used to getting comments that say quite the opposite. As a Marriott hotel, we set high expectations on the level of service we provide and pride ourselves in having the best staff around. I am glad to hear you liked our location and the overall hotel. We just finished a complete rooms renovation and the hotel looks beautiful. We hope you are able to give us a second chance as I am sure your next experience will be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Wisconsin

Nice room at good price

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice modern hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mEGAN from ST CHARLES, ILLINOIS

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS A NICE CLEAN HOTEL, NO COMPLAINTS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew Jackson from Canada

Typical Courtyard

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not much to say, it was all you would normally expect from a Courtyard Hotel service was good, hotel & rooms were in good condition. I would stay there again if I need a hotel in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Professional

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: The heater/ac has an automatic setting, neither hot or cold.
Location: cleaning my house to sell....?
Very current, clean, quiet and awesome lobby, energy, very pleasant for four nights....