Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Louisiana

Close to Navy Base.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Low price! Close to everything! Room was all we needed. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and that you found our hotel to be a great value. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where we work

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Cons: Nothing
Very nice staff and very clean rooms. thats really all I can say. Did not really stay there all that long
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I truly appreciate what you said regarding the cleanliness of our property and the friendliness of our staff. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Train raddles room keeping u up

Posted Jan 12, 2015
A train comes by at night and keeps u up. The highway noise is overwhelming. Bed qas as hard a brick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read that the noise from the train kept you up and that your bed was uncomfortable. I will be working with my maintenance staff to better soundproof our rooms to improve upon the train issue. As well, I will share your feedback on your bed with upper management so that we can work to get it replaced. Again, thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miriamfrom Holtsville, NY

Amy was excellent! She made sure our needs were

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lillie and Wan two staff employees dropped the ball. Borh promised to provide utensils in my absence and upon my return in excess of 8 hours the utensils were not provided or available. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was passing through on my way up north and needed a place to snooze for a couple of hours. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly, I would definitely stay here again if need be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moises

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Fine for what I needed.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I only needed a place to stay a couple of nights. There were stores and restaurants within a few minutes, but not walking distance. Upon arrival, the room was very hot (the heat was left on). There were bunk beds in the room, which were kind of in the way. No biggie though. The shower was only a shower (no tub), also fine with me. The staff was friendly. Overall, I was satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Great staff, could have done with out the bunkbed in the room as I was only one person. On my next trip they said they would give me one with out a bunkbed.. Overall great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Went up to IL for my fiancé's graduation from RTC. Staff was great, room was pretty clean. Be warned, most of the rooms have bunk beds now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waukegan il

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and fast check in
Cons: clean beds more thoroughly
Location: great locationoff highway
nice hotel but when I pulled covers back there was a unidentifiable bug in bed that made me sleepless that night...tired for work next day