Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Affordable Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Staff was professional and courteous. Rooms are very nice, clean and spacious. The price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Awesome pool and fitness/weight room.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The pool was clean, roomy and the temperature was just right.The exercise room is right in front of the pool so you can view the pool while exercising
Cons: The room did not have a temperature control to adjust the climate. The room did stay pretty comfortable but was a bit stuffy.nt
Location: The hotel is right across the street from an outlet mall,convention center and theater of arts.
I really enjoyed the pool and fitness center. The staff was professional and friendly. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location.The shuttle bus service from the hotel to the airport was the reason I chose the hotel because I do not like driving in unfamiliar city traffic.The shuttle was right on time and staff was professional. It was really convenient to be able park my car at the hotel while I traveled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We arrived late and we were greeted at the front desk with a smile. There were no surprises during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Hotel is nice.....but.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Hotel is nice, room was clean and the bathroom was spacious. The bad thing is charging guests for parking at $24 a day and charging to use computers at their business center justs diminished the whole stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

not a bad hotel to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
the staff is not nice enough when I get checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale,Az

Easter Trip to see family and friends

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: It had great transportation options, we didn't want to drive in Chicago so it was so nice that they had a shuttle available to and from the airport.
Cons: For the time we stayed there everything was adequate.
Location: We didn't do any sightseeing so this wasn't something we could comment on but it was convenient as far as traveling to and from the airport.
We enjoyed this hotel very much, the bed and especially the pillows were very comfortable. the breakfast buffet was very good, the fruit plate and muffin was a perfect breakfast also, pretty as a picture and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville AL

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This was a repeat visit. The last time I was there it was under renovation. It is now complete. This is a great location. Across the street from the Fashion Outlet and down the street from a great group of restaurants. You can walk to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Cher Jacobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to hear that this was your second stay with us .You are correct, our property is very well located in the heart of Rosemont where fine dining, entertainment district and stores are all walking distance. We thank you for your business and would like to invite you back when in the area. Sincerely, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Good for going out

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the entertainment
Cons: Cheaper Parking
Location: Toby Keith Bar, German Beer Hall, Irish Pub, movies, shopping
Went for a bachelorette party. The hotel was very clean and nice. The hotel has been renovated it was in good condition and it was only a short walk to the entertainment area. The parking was expensive at $24 a car per night... But otherwise it was a great stay and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good experience. The room was clean and neat. A nice lady in the front desk offered me discount breakfast, which was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Cher Jacobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing that that you had a good experience during your stay. It is great to know that you found our guestrooms clean and neat and I will surely share your great feedback to our Housekeeping Team as they all share our goal in providing excellent service to our guest. I am glad that our Front desk team member was able to accommodate you during your stay and found her very nice and helpful. We thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back when in the area. Sincerely, The Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada

Pretty good hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Room was nice clean and comfortable
Cons: see what I wrote on in my experience
Location: This was a excellent location. Stores, restaurants, movie theatre airport all close by.
The over all stay was good. Wasn't told there would be a $24 a day for parking. Was not happy with that. The staff at the front desk didn't seem like they really were interested in my requests. Maybe my expectations are high but this is how I felt. The workout room was good except the the machine I needed was broken and it looked like it had be broken for a while. The bike. If it's broken don't leave it in the area to make it look like you have more equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Cher Jacobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Tarik, Thank you for your review. You are correct, our property is very well located in the heart of Rosemont where fine dining, entertainment district and stores are nearby. I am glad to hear that your overall stay was good. Our parking fee is competitive in the area and I apologized that you were not informed about our fee at check in. I will surely share your concern with our Front Desk Team as we all share the same goal and that is to provide excellent service to our guest. I have already informed our Engineering Department In regards to our Workout Equipment and I greatly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you for your business. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Management