Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Ok ok budget hotel. Rooms looked very old. Otherwise average amenities, best part is you can do check in anytime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle does not run 24 hour!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We only booked this hotel because of price and its hotel/airport shuttle. When we booked through Expedia, we put in the comment/request section that our flight would not arrive until 12:30 AM and we would need the shuttle. When we landed and called at 12:20 AM, we were told the driver went home and that the shuttle stopped running. After a $27 cab ride to the hotel I asked when the shuttle started running. I was told 4 AM. You really are going to not offer 24-hour shuttle service, but 20-hour service? I asked if the hotel would reimburse my taxi fare and the lady was very rude that I'd even make such a request! A request to speak to the manager was also not granted. BTW, it is not listed on their website that they do not offer around-the-clock shuttle, nor did they contact me when I requested the 12:30 AM shuttle when I booked the room. Will not stay with them again nor recommend them. Drove past too many other hotels getting back to the airport the next morning with shuttle service to stay here. If our room was not already prepaid, we would not have stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel alejado del centro

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Es un hotel cutre, el personal no es muy simpático y además el servicio de recogida y llevada al aeropuerto es inexistente y depende de si les apetece o no a ellos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港に近く治安も悪くない

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: 比較的静かな環境
Cons: 部屋によって冷蔵庫がない
Location: オヘア空港 10分程でしょうか
日本の方には過ごしやすいモーテルだと思います。スタッフも全員気さくですし、対応も素晴らしいです。となりにはマックもあり、近隣には食べるトコロ沢山ありますが、車はあった方が動きやすいかと思われます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

terrible experience, not safe for kids

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing. it was not worth my money
Cons: everything: facility, location, smoking, poor service
very bad experince. I booked two rooms from expedia but when I got there they had one room available and they wanted me to pay extra for the next room. They did not even keep tooth paste or brush in the room for guest. You had to ask for it. The towels were rationed like it is gold. The hallways smelled like people smoking all over it. The room also had some no so pleasant smell. I was glad this was a night stay or we would have had a horrible vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy mal

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Todo huele a cigarro esta sucio y viejo el desayuno es peor de lo mínimo que se puede esperar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Not too far from amenities
Cons: A little bit more cleanliness maybe?
Location: Sweet Baby Ray's is not too far away, Wednesday is all you can eat ribs night, well worth it, even if you don't have a second serving of ribs
I just needed a place to stay close to the airport before embarking to my next destination for the night. I choose the cheapest option and I got what I paid for, no complaints here. Funny story, just before 1 AM that night I stayed, the cops knocked on my door saying that someone called saying it sounded like a guy was getting beat up by 3 women in the room. Definitely not in my room as it was just myself and my GF. Interesting first night in Chicago ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Bed was a little uncomfortable but overall was about what i expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My booking experience with expedia

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Yes
Cons: A bar in the hotel
I was booked in the above hotel but sent to a different location and it took me about three hours before I got to this hotel, which was a bad experience for my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good if you plan just to sleep at night...

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice if you plan just to sleep at night and not to hang out in your hotel room. Quiet and affordable.