Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Grounds were dirty, room needed updating but the beds were clean and the staff was fantastic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ok

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Reserved 2 queen beds, When we got there they said all they have left is one king and bed on wheels. So inconvenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shabby

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Not as close to the First Midwest Bank Amphitheater as it claimed to be on Expedia. The motel is falling apart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean, relaxing good staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: In Harvey nothing to do except be alert at night in the city of harvey, not a safe city.
Staff is nice room is comfortable and clean. the city of Harvey and its neighborhood is another issue. the hotel is fine and is safe the city is horrible and unsafe. harvey is a high crime subberb of the chicago area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: it was near the church that we were there to attend.
Cons: Nothing that we noticed, other than probably up to date computers that accommodate credit cards that have the chip. They had to manually key info in
Location: good location. Didn't stay long enough to observe surrounding businesses
the hotel is not top of the line, but for the price we cannot complain. it's an older building, but clean. The front desk staff were very polite and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Could be cheaper

Posted Mar 14, 2015
There was sweet ants by the boat load! So dropping a crumb was impossible. Something triggered the smoke alarms in the middle of the night! Other than that overall everything else was tolerable like the few amenities.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamisha from Chicago

No !!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ghetto & dangerous. not a family orientated hotel. Good breakfast in the morning. Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Dont have anything bad to say about the hotel except my room didnt have an iron but i called the front desk and they quickly supplied me with one. I plan on taking another trip soon and i will stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Rakesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we shall look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Thin walls! I could hear everything!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was amazing!
Cons: Sound proof the place!!! View from hotel window was a garage!
Location: Located in an industrial area, with trucks and highway. One of three hotels on the complex, it is close to old warehouses, but an open gentlemens club
Room was clean, but not use to having the sink outside of the bathroom. No extra blankets or pillows. Could not find the iron. If you are not staying for long, it would be OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Rakesh, Hotel Management
Sorry for looking after you properly.We do have extra pillows,blankets and irons,which are given on request.Looking forward to seeing you again.