Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice hotel - easy access to and from Midway airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: Restaurant ok but not great
Location: Don't know
Very nice, clean hotel at a very fair price. Room nice. Could have more towels in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Im from Chicago and the staff knew of all the places to visit in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Near the airport and the free shuttle

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Midway airport
I think it is a great choice if you have a fight on the next morning. It is closed to the airport, and free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel many times before and we liked it except we didn't like that the first floor was smoking but not anymore. They have improve in every way, excellent customer service, hotel facilities great and the food very good. We really enjoyed it, my son had a great time at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Bay, Fl

Great Weekend

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: No
Location: I did not go outside the hotel. Everything I wanted was there
Could not have picked a better weekend get away. Everything perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grandville, MI

Nice lobby, disappointing experience

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The lobby was very nice.
Cons: The hallways could be updated with new carpeting.
Location: There is shopping and lots of restaurants to choose from.
We happened to stay on a night when there was a pool players convention, and needless to say, it was loud. The room is not adequately soundproofed and we were kept up quite late with all the noise from the dunk pool players in the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with super location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Everything including food, service and friendly staff was the best ever. Free shuttle service to anywhere we wanted to explore was also included!
Cons: Nothing needs improvement at all!
Location: Hotel is centrally located with shopping , museums, and many other points of interests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by linofrom chicago

Double tree

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Get away for New Years eve. Hotel was neat and clean with decent sized rooms.