Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice Park 'n Fly

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: My daughter loved the cookies, within 15 minute drive to Midway, and very clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We stayed one night, parked the car for 6 days while we were out of town. Convenient to Midway & shuttle drivers were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice hotel - easy access to and from Midway airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Chicago

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at Double Tree. My guest enjoyed his stay also, we plan on visiting again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: Restaurant ok but not great
Location: Don't know
Very nice, clean hotel at a very fair price. Room nice. Could have more towels in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Im from Chicago and the staff knew of all the places to visit in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Near the airport and the free shuttle

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Midway airport
I think it is a great choice if you have a fight on the next morning. It is closed to the airport, and free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel many times before and we liked it except we didn't like that the first floor was smoking but not anymore. They have improve in every way, excellent customer service, hotel facilities great and the food very good. We really enjoyed it, my son had a great time at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Bay, Fl

Great Weekend

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: No
Location: I did not go outside the hotel. Everything I wanted was there
Could not have picked a better weekend get away. Everything perfect