Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Neuenburg

Etwas ausserhalb aber toller Service

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Location: Im Umkreis von Chicago
Wenn man die Stadt Chicago erleben möchte, ist das Hotel nicht ganz optimal, da es ausserhalb in Wood Dale liegt, aber es hat einen eigenen Shuttle Service zum Bahnhof und die Züge in die Stadt fahren regelmässig. Ansonsten ist das Hotel vollkommen in Ordnung, die Zimmerausstattung bietet alles, was man braucht, es ist sauber und das Bett ist bequem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We had a leak in our room, water splashing on the desk and above the bed Reported the problem but maintenance just came with a towel and wiped the water off the desk I also requested a regrigerator upon arrival, and never got it, and I was neither given a call back to let me know they were not sending one So far, worst hotel from your chain I experienced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Central PA

Odd Room.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Staff was terrific! Room had no microwave, no refrigerator. Closet was so short you couldn't hang a suit or dress in it. Shower was extremely disappointing - very odd configuration of shower head on the wall - couldn't direct it on us; ended up with water all over the bathroom floor. No fan in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Not a lot considering I stay in DoubleTree Hotels quite often for work. Probably one of the worst I've been at.
Cons: The comfort of the pullout sofas. Ample child cribs. Shuttle service to and from airport.
Had a junior suite and had one person staying on the pullout sofa which was so uncomfortable it was hard to sleep. Also had a baby with us and when we arrived at the hotel, we were told that all the baby cribs were already gone for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We went with a big group and there was some confusion when checking in but the hotel was very good on fixing everything in a timely manner. Very nice hotel, management and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NIAGARA FALLS N.Y.

Celebrate my wifes 50th birthday

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Everthing was just outstandind!
Cons: Maybe giving SOME FREE BAGELS AND JUICE IN THE MORNING.
Location: ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT, SO REALLY CANR ANSWER THIS QUESTION.
we had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We came to see the Cubs play a game ,but the game was rained out. some time in the near future we will be back to stay at this hotel. Thank you so much for outstanding work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overall a very nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: LOVED the pool and hot tub the were the perfect temp would have loved the pool to be deeper tho
Cons: the hotel staff and the depth of the pool
nice clean quiet rooms pretty close to shopping and dinner and the price is affordable in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet location

Posted May 31, 2015
Very clean rooms and a nice pool and spa for the kids i also liked the sitting area outdoors in the middle of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect Hotel; distance from Con center on point

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Starbucks Coffee. Pool. Shower. King size bed with down comforter!! Continuous water bottles and travel accessories. Cookies.
Cons: Hot tub was same temperature as the pool.
Location: Location was perfect! In town enough for gas stations, restaurants, and events. Ten minutes away from downtown Rosemont and Convention Center.
Such a great experience! Needed a hotel weekend for quite some time. Went to a convention in Rosemont and the hotel was such a perfect distance. It was only about ten or so minutes away from downtown and all the restaurants still delivered to the room. It was quiet and the rooms were pretty sound-proofed from your neighbors. The staff was so nice and helped us eagerly. The room service was perfect, timely, and orderly. Everything was so professional. Definitely going to be our Rosemont stay hotel for years to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: rooms need refridgerator
was comfortable with a nice pool and great workout room