Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

More like a 5 star hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Loved the grounds- beautifully designed walking paths around the hotels lake. Close to airport. Hotel has a free shuttle bus. Lovely comfortable rooms. Great pool, spa and fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the office

Posted May 6, 2015
Staff is always friendly and the food is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We had a parents night out with the kids. We did joining rooms. 2 Double beds with a jr suite/king. It was great parent time in the living room after the kids went down for the night. We were right across from the pool which was perfect! I wish there was a microwave and fridges in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah GA

Nice hotel close to areas of business.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Nice fitness center. Buffet was great and had a nice dinner selection. Shuttle was also available to take guests within a 5 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Used for a night after late flight back to O'Hare from Europe. Hotel was clean and staff was great. Definitely will use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trinetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amberfrom Melrose park

service pool staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
front desk rude and slow and second day someone had an accident in the pool n it was shut down for the door nobody offered to try to make it right I checked out n left the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Pinckney, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice and clean. We had 5 in our party and booked a suite room that had 2 double beds and a pull out sofa bed. My only complaint about the room was that for being a suite, 2 queen beds were not even an option. We had stayed the weekend and the pool was not in service. It wasn't the hotels fault as someone had an accident in the pool and they had to shut it down for cleaning. Again not the hotels fault and when I brought it to the hotels attention that that was why I booked the hotel was for the indoor pool for my kids, they understood and took care of a night for me for the inconvenience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by veronicafrom chicago

never again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Took my 8 year old son on a valentines getaway . went swimming and the pool had things floating in it ,there were people in the pool with liquor bottles . it wasnt what I expected it to be
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alyssafrom Chicago il

pool is tooooo small. :(

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pool is toooo small. But overall was good.