Ratings based on 2,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and had EVERYTHING I needed

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to everything Downtown Chicago
Arrived late after a long drive. When I arrived the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Breakfast options were on point. Lits of choices, very well presented
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Only hotel I stay at when in Chicago! Great location for night life. Close to the sites. Only comment... make sure you have street view room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pleasant hill iowa

Nice stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Was here for the big 10 tournament - great place to stay with easy bus shuttle to the United center - nice breakfast to start the day of bball games each morning - overall would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel was great breakfast staff awesome. It was st paddys Saturday and big ten playoffs so whole town was nutty. Therefore pricing was also a bit high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Very nice & great value

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I recommend the Embassy Suites for several reasons. The location is excellent, close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the free breakfast makes staying here good value. I will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It was excellent as always! Can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The staff is very friendly, especially Esmeralda who went the extra mile in making our stay pleasant. The hotel is walking distance to the majority of the main tourist attractions (The Bean, Millenium Park, Art Museum, Sears Tower and the Chicago Theatre. Although, hotel policy makes check-in at 4 they were understanding of my flight landing early and I was upgraded to a bigger room. All in all A+!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, WI

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We had a wonderful experience. 3 blocks to michagan ave shopping. Great staff. Nice complementary happy hour and breakfast. Lots of choices including made to order omlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Don't go for the food....

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Decent hotel. Lots of families staying there. Might as well skip the drinks because of the line, and breakfast was horrible. But a good price if all you want is a bed downtown.