Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Clogged Toilet

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Our toilet was clogged and we told the front desk twice. They never did anything about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
This hotel was cold throughout, phones didn't work, no dishes was in the room, bathroom light didn't work, workers never brought blankets and towels to our room, worst hotel I have ever been too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
I like there is a table and one of the only places left that offer smoking rooms. Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all the accommodations we provide our guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
For an extended stay hotel had no.dish wear or pots or pans to cool with hotel.did not even have a ice machine maker in the room or on site. I had plan on cooking dinner for my wife hotel had no.cooking supplies at all i had to.go.out and buy ice and cups and order food out was not expecting for a.place that had a kitchen in the rooom
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. It is our goal to ensure that our guests receive the experience that they expect when choosing our hotel. We appreciate the feedback that you have provided and apologize that you were not made aware that we provide cookware at the front desk upon request. We take pride in the fact that we do offer kitchens so our customers can prepare their own meals. Please feel free to ask for any necessary utensils in the future and we would love the chance to have you back at our hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Oct 16, 2014
My family and I stayed in a king size non smoking room for 4 nights. The location is great, close to the interstates and restaurants. This was a last minute booking for us and was worth the price. Room is spacious with a kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are happy to hear your family enjoyed your spacious king room and your fully-equipped kitchen. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed our location and that you found us to be a great value. Thank you so much for your positive remarks. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great, clean and the bed was comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The personel was courtesy they treated you with respect mic and quiet .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff and I are proud to gave provided you with a clean and comfortable room. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom detroit MI

Bad staff bad night

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I ask front desk to have coffeemaker it took one hour after call them 3times with no response
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was an ok stay... nothing bad May need add more for their breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hotel was ok for the great price. Our room had a full kitchen. Our room was overall clean but the ice trays in the freezer were not previously cleaned. Overall... An okay hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are glad you liked your full kitchen and that your room was clean overall; however, I am sorry that your ice tray was not clean. I will be sharing your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by keishafrom chicago

i would stay again

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it