Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Last minute reservation

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Room where I stayed felt like home. It had a normal size fridge and a mini stove which I havent seen that in other hotels. Room was clean.
Location: Marcus Addison Theather, Arenas Sport Bar, Portillos
I was having a hard time getting a room reserve at other hotels. This hotel had a room for me right away which was awesome. Room was good and clean. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Good wasn't there long but it was nice. Coffee was gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Excellent Front Desk.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Update the rooms.
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Looked up info and assisted me with a car problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel was ok the staff was helpful not enough pillows bed to small room smelled a little stuffy and the main issue I have is they don't clean your room daily that was just unacceptable to me we stayed 2 nights had to ask for towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel/room was very clean and well maintained. Staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Good place to spend a long trip at. Clean, organized rooms. Could use some authority on noise levels from other rooms but other than that it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, our staff is going to closely monitor our quiet hours to make sure everyone is guaranteed a comfortable stay. Still, we are happy to know you enjoyed our clean rooms and had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOUISVILLE, KY

NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: ONLY THE FIRST FRONT DESK PERSON THAT CHECKED US IN. SHE WAS REALLY NICE AND PROFESSONAL
Cons: STOP LETTING ANIMALS STAY WITHOUT MUZZLES AND GET FRIENDLIER EMPLOYEES AT THE FRONT DESK, THE PERSON WORKING WHEN WE LEFT WAS VERY RUDE
Location: LOCATION WAS GOOD FOR WHAT WE HAD COME IN TOWN FOR
WE STAYED AT THIS PLACE FROM FRIDAY TO SUNDAY, WE ACTUALLY WAS SUPPOSE TO STAY UNTIL MONDAY BUT THE EXPERIENCE OF THE PERVIOUS NIGHTS WERE SO AWFUL WE LEFT EARLY... THE FIRST NIGHT I FOUND A BUG IN THE BED WHEN I TURNED THE COVERS BACK AND HAD TO NOTIFY FRONT DESK (SHE WAS THE LAST AND ONLY NICE PERSON WE ENCOUNTERED THAT WORKED THERE EVERYONE ELSE WAS NOT) THERE WAS A LOUD HUMMING NOISE IN OUR ROOM THAT CAME FROM SOMEWHERE WE NEVER FIGURED THAT ONE OUT THAT MADE IT HARD TO SLEEP, ON TOP OF THAT EVERYNIGHT SOMEONES DOG WOULD BARK NONE STOP FOR LONG MINUTES AT A TIME. THE ROOM HAD A BAD ANT PROBLEM PLUS I DID NOT LIKE THAT THEY DID NOT CLEAN YOUR ROOM UNLESS YOU STAYED THERE FOE SEVEN DAYS OR MORE.THE WALLS ARE VERY THIN YOU HEAR EVERYTHING AROUND YOU. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST THEY ADVERTISE TURNED OUT TO BE A BOOKSHELF LOOKING STAND WITH COFFEE, OATMEAL PACKS, MUFFINS, AND A BASKET OF APPLES OH YEAH AND SOME BREAKFAST BARS ON IT... ITS SAFE TO SAY WE WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE AGAIN WHEN WE VISIT CHICAGO....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and service issues you experienced during your stay. In response to your feedback, I will be working closely with our housekeeping staff to eliminate the mentioned housekeeping issues as well as making sure our staff provides professional customer service to every guest. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Night staff was very nice
Location: nothing is there
Very dirty and cheap motel! Not happy at all. They need to update the rooms. Price is lot more than worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review of your experience here at our hotel. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not up to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a clean and comfortable room with great customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Excellent and helpful staff.
Excellent location to the Western suburbs of Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our location was convenient for you. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our helpful staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good location

Posted May 10, 2015
It's a good place if you are staying for a week or more. Big room with a kitchen. Ask staff for dishes if you want to cook. Laundry was a available but expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was wonderful to receive a review of your stay. The staff and I are happy to hear that our spacious rooms and fully equipped kitchens made your stay enjoyable. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!