Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great service definitely will be back and I will let all my friends know to go there also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by f.v from chicago

we had a great stay and good services

Posted May 3, 2014
room so clean and slep peacefull and quite. nothing i can say about the hotel just to say thank you God bless
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Plus and minus

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few things that disappointed me were the following: No blow dryer, no soap for cleaning the dishes, no napkins. The pluses were: Cleanliness, awesome pillows, comfortable bed, plenty of towels and a nice view. Overall very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bj lambus from arkansas

home away from home

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was as advertised and as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
only issue was there is no late night printer available. I wanted to print boarding pass but office is closed between 11pm and 7am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from St.Charles, Illinois

its a nice hotel to stay, clean and confortable,

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Courteous staff, the rate is cheap pleasing to the customer, service to the customers very good.
Location: Location are very accessible to restaurants, to the shopping mall, to the transportations, to the airport etc.
My first empression of the hotel, was very good, nice and staff are courteous, helpful and the sorrounding are safe and protected, and service are very good, and very confortable for my few days stayed .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ana - Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. It's great to hear that you found our staff to be courteous and that you where pleased with our affordable rates. As well, I am glad that you liked our hotel's location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Lansing, MI

Great location, convenient to all things I needed

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. My room was clean and the perfect size for what I needed. The location was very conveniently located to everything I needed for the weekend. There was a grocery store right across the street from me, and lots of shopping within 6 minutes from the hotel. It had easy access to the highway as well. I would definitely stay there again on my next business trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice accomodations