Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lombard

Poor

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel was over booked, front desk was attended it took another guess to let me in. After waiting 1:20 only to be told I had too go to the other hotel down the street. I was given the wrong address. The other location didn't honor our reservations cause it was not printed nor fax over.
1 out of 5
by rocky from chicago

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The room was dirty, smelled, and not as described as listed on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The hotel was really nice and clean, but the bed was EXTREMELY HARD!!! But I would stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lonnb from PHL

Great place for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I try to stay at Extended Stay America when ever possible. So far, I have not found one that was not very good. Always clean and comfortable. This hotel was as well.
2 out of 5
by Let Down Travel from Chicago, IL

Posted Nov 4, 2013
This hotel was horrible. The first room we were put in had not been cleaned at all. The bathroom was disgusting! After going back down to let them know they moved us and gave us an upgraded room. That room was no better than the original. The bathroom was clean however the closet door was falling off, the bed was horrible I probably would have had a better night sleep sleeping in my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole S. from Chicago

Comfy and clean for a great price

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Extended Stay is one of the cleanest and most modern I've seen. I got a King Deluxe room and it was awesome....spacious and very comfortable. It had a nice couch so I could sit and watch TV without having to lay in bed all night. The hotel doesn't have any vending machines (that I saw at least) but it makes up for it with the full kitchen in every room so you can pick up anything you want before your stay and stock your fridge. It is directly across the street from a shopping center and many restaurants in the area to choose from. They also offer room service which I think is rare for an Extended Stay. I would highly recommend this hotel...especially for the quality you receive with the reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dayne from Chicago

love the room but not

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was great but the plumbing wasn't. It took 20min for the water from the shower to drain which put me behind schedule
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffani from Detroit,Mi

Very nice hotel, Very rude staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The hotel was great, love the set up the little kitchenette was cute, very clean. Staff was super rude, not helpful, had a handicapped person with us they could not provide accicable accommodation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Lombard, IL

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Location, price
The stay was very nice. Only stayed for one night for work but was very pleased with the property. Will definitely use this property again since I travel very frequently.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Will - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that your stay was very nice. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.