Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Asked for a non smoking room, as well was placed in a room that hadn't had pets - which greatly helped my 3 day stay - very very accommodating - my room was very clean - Front desk staff very pleasant - I really was very comfortable and felt safe. If you look for thick plush towels and such other luxury- probably won't meet expectation - But as a place for extended business travel - awesome with a great rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your positive remarks. I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. I am thrilled to read that we were able to a pet-free non-smoking room, and that you felt comfortable and safe during your stay. I am also proud of our staff for being pleasant and helpful. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Got this room last minute for NYE because other hotels in the area were booked. The walls are very thin and you can hear other people in near by rooms. Our room wasn't clean when we arrived, the bed wasn't made and the bathroom hadn't been restocked. The heat in the room did not work and it was cold in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lombard il

Is nice because everything is walking distance

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I like the hotel because was close to everything the I need for my family thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. It is great to read that our location was so convenient for you. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Charlotte, NC

one day business stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to business partners I was visiting but just OK hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom Colorado Springs

decent hotel fir the price

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was disappointing, and the shower had the soap dish broken off the wall and laying on the edge of the bathtub. Otherwise it was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady that was at the front desk training the new guy was extremely rude and unprofessional. The rooms were never cleaned during our stay so the trash cans were full by the time we checked out. We had to bring used towels to the front desk to get new ones. I was suffocating from allergies because the pillow cases must not have been changed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donalfrom las vegas

Think Twice...

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room felt incredibly dirty. Toilet was all scraped up. Mildew in the caulking in shower. Door to bathroom looked like it had been kicked in. Bed squeaked badly.. All in all, it was dirty. But hey, TV was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very pleasant

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The staff was very pleasant but the room could have used some TLC. The counter in the bathroom was dirty, the remote was sticky and the room smelled like dirty dishes.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Posted Sep 22, 2014
As soon as I walked into the lobby I could tell that the hotel was not overly clean and needed updated. The bathroom has areas of mold in the shower. The outer part of the stool was not clean. The bed was the hardest bed I have EVER slept on in my life, the pillows were even very hard. This hotel is in a great area for business but seems like they have really let it go. Disappointing.