Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: A bit of extra room for 4 kids to move around in
Decent stay, front desk staff could have been friendlier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Bad service hotel not good elevator didn't work heat didn't work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the issue with the elevator and heating not working properly. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, I am having my maintenance staff inspect our heating units to ensure that they are all working properly. As well, we are working diligently to have our elevator repaired. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lombard, IL

Room needed to some updating

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Staff was very professional nice area very good area mall nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I'm thrilled to hear such great feedback about my staff. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to hosting you once again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sherrodfrom Bensenville

great

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you had such a great stay with us. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Need a little more cleaning to the rooms.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is OK. But for the location its in the rooms should be more taking care of on the cleaning. Overall love the location walking distance from Target.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate the comments about our hotel. I am happy to hear that the location worked great for you; however, we apologize for not having your room properly inspected for your arrival. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team and I will be more careful when inspecting a room. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, bed/pillows could be more comfortabl

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Nice & peaceful except for one incident with a resident. Hotel was clean, breakfast was skimpy. Was told shipment didn't come in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Still, I apologize for the issue you experienced with our grab-and-go breakfast. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this does not continue in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay but surprisingly less clean than I thought a hotel in this area would appear to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The room we were given was very clean and very nice for the price we paid. We were able to get dishes to cook so we cooked dinner and had a nice night in. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and had a pleasant stay with us. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alot of places nearby, nice place to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room for the rate

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed overnight but the room was clean and spacious good room for the a good price