Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't stay there again

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It was for a quick overnight and WiFi never worked. Night person was rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that my night staff did not respond to you with the courteousness that you deserve. I met with the staff to review this incident to ensure that the lack of courtesy and friendliness is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: A bit of extra room for 4 kids to move around in
Decent stay, front desk staff could have been friendlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you have a good stay but I apologize that our staff was not welcoming. I have addressed your concern with the front desk team and we are using your comments as an opportunity to improve our services. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jazmyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall an okay visit

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything seemed great. I was only in town on business for one night. The room was big and roomy. It felt like home away from home. However, the only complaint I have is that there was an used washrag in the bathroom with hair on it. Seemed completely missed and discusting. When I told the front desk, the girl said she'd make note of it. She didnt apologize or anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we missed the washrag during our inspection. To prevent this from happening again, I have addressed your concern with the entire team and we will inspect the rooms more thoroughly thanks to your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean this Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
There where some things that wasn't properly clean. The nob on the bathtub fell off and I couldn't turn off the water. When I called the front desk for 2 face towels, they didn't have any available. And the hallway smelled like raw fish...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that you experienced cleanliness and maintenance issues during your stay, and that our staff did not have any towels to offer you. In response to your review, I will be working with my housekeeping and maintenance staff to review our inspection procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. As well, I will be meeting with my laundry attendants to ensure that we are always properly stocked on clean towels for our guests. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Bad service hotel not good elevator didn't work heat didn't work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the issue with the elevator and heating not working properly. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, I am having my maintenance staff inspect our heating units to ensure that they are all working properly. As well, we are working diligently to have our elevator repaired. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled bad throughout halls, garbage bags laying in the hallway for the duration of the stay, bed very rickety. Otherwise, fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I apologize for the unpleasant odor you encountered in the hall during your stay with us. As well, I am sorry to hear that there were garbage bags in the hall throughout your visit. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarodfrom Eau Claire, WI

Waiting for the next chapter to begin

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great option while figuring out where to live.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jarod - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so glad that you found us to be a great option. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.