Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Easy access

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Easy access right of interstate. Convenient location to food. There is a lot of construction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, even with children staying in some of the rooms.
Cons: The carpet and/ or floor in my room were dirty. The white socks I wore only in the room were filthy.
Overall somewhat of a disappointment. Large room with big kitchen area, which is good for many guests. I would have liked the floor to be cleaned and nicer bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will be making sure our rooms are inspected thoroughly prior to guest arrivals. Still, I am glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and fully equipped kitchens. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay at

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The location of this hotel is pretty convenient, has a lot of stores nearby. Room is big and has a nice Kitchen (the main reason I stayed there) with microwave, big fridge and optional pans, plates, etc. There is breakfast also... The only two things I didn't like too much were: 1) The cleaning products they use are too smelly (you can smell it the first moment you get into the room), so if you are too sensitive about it, you might not like it. 2) Walls are thin. Most of the people I saw there were small families, but I had a couple next door... and heard things I didn't want to, though I won't blame the hotel for the building design here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Location, Location, Location

Posted May 30, 2015
Great Location for our needs. Close to, well you name it. Shopping, dining, entertainment. The staff could not be more helpful, courteous or professional. We stayed before and will stay again as long as the service and price is right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations while you were staying with us. I am thrilled you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly staff, and reasonable rates. I will be sure to share you kind words with our staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations while you were staying with us. I am thrilled you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly staff, and reasonable rates. I will be sure to share you kind words with our staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Milwaukee wi

Never again

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
My room smelled horrible. There was nothing that I could do to make the smell go away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I met with the staff, and we will go above and beyond to meet and exceed our standards in room cleanliness so this issue is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naperville Illinois

Convenience of a room with stove and refrig

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I enjoyed my stay because of convenient of stove and refrigerator and being close to stores but to me not worth the money with some of the rude staff and not cleanliness of room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our rooms and customer service did not meet your expectations. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will personally address this issue with our staff so each guest receives professional customer service and a clean and comfortable room. Still, we are glad to read that you enjoyed the amenities our hotel offers. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very comfortable felt like home from home. Laundry, kitchen and good hospitality was the experience I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our hotel and our friendly service. I will share your review with my team and we will continue to offer a great service for all of our guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia from chicago

comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels