Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Staff very complacent. Told them a guest left a bag of dirty diapers in the hallway and instead of removing it, just confirmed it wasn't the guests property to which it was in front of. Check in desk was slow and seemed annoyed; employees sit out of sight and only come to the front when there is a guest (after some wait). room needs remodeled but is functioning. Room was missing a pan and other items listed as being available in the kitchenette, luckily I had brought my own. Overall: not bad for the price but not somewhere I'd probably stay again,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very poor service... Also found pubic hair in my bed! This was not a good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nearly in to the dump category._------------------

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Worse than super 8 or motel 6 by far--_--------------
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Terrible hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: it is close to airport
Cons: Just about anything and everything about this hotel can be improved
Location: airport
Hotel staff was very unfriendly. Though this is an extended stay, we need to go to the desk and ask for anything you need. Nothing is included in the room - the whole kitchen is empty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England.

Reasonably close to airport. BUT.......

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: It was in a relatively quiet location
Cons: Management. Kitchen facilities. Housekeeping ie some linen, and clean linen.
Location: Airport.
Only one poor girl on Reception. She had to deal with a loud , demanding persistant 'problem' customer with unresolvable issues so we couldn't check on ( after 17hrs travelling!) for over 30 mins. Then we had a room where there wasn't even a glass or cup & we were desperate for water. We kept going back to Reception to ask about the lack of facilities but then there was no one there. The phones weren't working at all in the building. There were by then queues at a non attended Reception. We continued to prepare for bed, it being late & us exhausted, to find there weren't enough pillows & those we did have didn't have any clean pillowcases! Worse still, the bottom sheet hadn't been changed from the previous occupant. Still no one available at Reception so we crashed out & 'made do'. The next morning there was no Shuttle bus so they said they would pay for a taxi.......which they also failed to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh. NC

It may be good for long stay or a one night stay.

Posted May 22, 2015
Not for road warriors as this place doesn't have any fitness room or swimming pool. It may be good for just one night stay if you don't get room in any other decent hotels. This property is meant to be for extended stay. Breakfast is minimal but coffee was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: lots of food 2 blocks away
It was good. Staff was very helpful. Would have liked a tech room for printing documents.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your pleasant remarks. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful, and that our location was convenient for your needs. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel! Bad Shuttle service.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Anything except shuttle service.
Cons: Shuttle service
I have stayed for one night. Everything is perfect except the shuttle service. When I called the shuttle, it said that I need to wait for 15 minutes. But after 20 minutes I called back, there was nobody answer the phone. After I keep calling, the driver finally answered and told me that the next shuttle is 9.15, which means I need to wait another 30 minutes. Disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for your experience with our shuttle service. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港から10~15分ほどのホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
ホテル自体はOKですね、ビジネス利用でしたが広さも十分で。スタンダードなアメリカホテルです。 時間があれば近くの公園を朝散歩したかったですね。 但しシャトルバスの乗り場ですが、分かりづらいかなと。 第1~3ターミナルを出て向かい側のヒルトンの車寄せが乗り場です。皆さんご注意を。 逃しますと、激長タクシー待ち行列で30分待ちます。その際はターミナル1でタクシーをキャッチすれば比較的短時間で済むかなと。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service/ Dirty rooms

Posted May 21, 2015
I'll start off by saying that the shuttles from the airport to the hotel was a nice touch. Everything else was just terrible. Once we got to the hotel, the lady at the front desk didn't bother asking what we needed, she simply pointed to the board saying that check-in is at 3 and dismissed my family to the lobby waiting area. If she had taken the time to check our reservation, she could have told us that we were at the wrong hotel, and the sister hotel was around the corner. When we got to the correct hotel, the same waiting game continued but there was a very small waiting area that fit maybe 4 people. We ended up waiting for 3 hours. 5 other families came in and 3 came back down to say that the room was still dirty. Three o'clock came around and our room was still not ready. Nobody went to check if it was done yet until a shift switch happened and the new person at the front desk came up to check. Finally we went up to our room; we found dirty used up tissues on the bathroom counter and the room reeked of Indian curry. Our sheets were not cleaned but simply tucked in wrinkles and all on the bed. The carpet smell was the absolute worst. If you don't care what time you check in, the awful smell, filthy countertops, and terrible customer service, than this hotel is for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the delay at check-in and that your room was not cleaned to our proper standards. In response to your feedback, I am working with our staff to make sure our rooms are properly cleaned to our company’s high standards and are ready by check-in time. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.