Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chicago Extended Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Staff were friendly Love the free shuttle to and from to catch the bus downtown they even picked us up later that evening after we had even checked out. Lots of towels. good size room. No complaints. (Complimentary breakfast wasn't great but it was free so not complaining)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Shuttle!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Unexpected overnight in Chicago. Last minute reservations. Called for shuttle at 10:05. Shuttle stopped at 10. all other hotel shuttles were still running. $20 cab ride later, Room tiny. A/c didn't work. Towels very thin. Breakfast is snack bars. Coffee and instant oatmeal. Staffed by un engaged kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 17, 2015
No cribs. Elevator didn't work a couple times. Everything else was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

It was an adequate room.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
It was an adequate room that needs a good paint job. With that being said the bed was comfortable and there is ample room to work on my computer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean facility close to Ohare airport

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The facility is clean and the room is spacious. However if your business is downtown and you are looking to use the shuttle it will not be worth the time. It will take you at least 2 hours to get downtown. On the day I checked in, the gentleman at the front desk was courteous and helpful. However in the afternoon on 2 days, the lady at the front desk was very rude, condescending repeatedly each time I talked to her directly or over the phone. I had to tell her to stop yelling at me. At which point she suddenly said "Hello, hello" and could not hear my voice over the phone implying that she was shouting because she could not hear me. The shuttle driver on the first day was friendly but on day 2, the driver was rude. Although I had paid for 2 nights, I checked out the second evening without staying the night. Would not want to stay with them any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, but effective

Posted May 7, 2015
I stayed here on business the week of May 4th, and had no issues what so ever. Room was clean, staff was great, and the overall experience was perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Coeur d'alene

Not very friendly or comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was adequate but missing some essentials. Hotel staff was not very receptive in fixing or improving the room standards. I had a problem with hot water in the am and management didn't seem concerned. Feel upper management should be continuing to train staff on customer concerns and making the environment comfortable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Burbank IL

great place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place very good and accommodating staff will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels